Jump to content

Recommended Posts

4 minutes ago, Wolvof said:

I tried to re make it 


Wolvof the Apprentice





(This card is always treated as a Divine-Beast monster.)

Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can activate 1 Spell Card from your hand.


I gave the Divine-Beast claus up top because it makes sense. This also limits it to the Divine-Beast ruling.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
On 2/8/2020 at 3:37 AM, Lystern said:

I did your card from a scratch in my perspective. Hope you'll like it.


It’s not loading 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...