Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
I Hate Snatch Steal

Absolute Ritual, posting these for a decklist

Recommended Posts

4G0UC18.jpg

This card can be used to Ritual Summon any DARK Monster as a ritual monster. You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal or exceed the Level of the Monster you Ritual Summon. If your opponent controls a face-up monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, you can also use monster(s) in your GY by banishing them. You can reveal this card in your hand and either reveal 1 "Absolute Ritual" monster in your hand or banish 1 from your GY; add 1 level 5 or higher DARK monster from your deck to your hand but you cannot special summon monsters with that name for the rest of this turn except by ritual summon. You can only use this effect of"Absolute Ritual of Darkness" once per turn.

PDGORQj.jpg

This card can be used to Ritual Summon any Dragon Monster as a ritual monster. You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal or exceed the Level of the Monster you Ritual Summon. If your opponent controls a face-up monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, you can also use monster(s) in your GY by banishing them. You can reveal this card in your hand and either reveal 1 "Absolute Ritual" monster in your hand or banish 1 from your GY; add 1 level 5 or higher Dragon monster from your deck to your hand but you cannot special summon monsters with that name for the rest of this turn except by ritual summon. You can only use this effect of"Absolute Ritual of Dragons" once per turn.

Rulings Note:

When summoning a non ritual monster with these spells, its becomes as a ritual monster and thus gains the effects of https://yugipedia.com/wiki/Djinn_Presider_of_Rituals and similar cards

h8zHuOd.jpg

If this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 of your banished DARK monsters; Special Summon that target in Defense Position, but it has its effects negated. You can Tribute this card; add 1 "Absolute Ritual" card from your Deck or GY to your hand, except "Absolute Ritual Summoner".

WTC6Fco.jpg

When your opponent declares an attack: you can discard this card; negate the attack. If the monster Ritual Summoned using this card battles, its controller's opponent cannot activate any cards or effects until the end of the damage step. The monster ritual summoned using this card cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects once per turn.

If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is sent to the GY for a Ritual Summon while there is another "Absolute Ritual" card on your side of the field or in your GY with a different name, you can draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Absolute Ritual Sage" once per turn.

FJjzaCl.jpg

If you control an "Absolute Ritual" monster other than "Absolute Ritual Sorceress", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Once per turn: You can target 1 of your banished DARK monsters and 1 face-up monster on the field; shuffle the first target into the Deck, and if you do, banish the second target. This card cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect.

Ei3JHzI.jpg

If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is sent to the GY for a Ritual Summon while there is another "Absolute Ritual" card on your side of the field or in your GY with a different name, you can draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Absolute Ritual Sage" once per turn.

Note: Including Machine Angel Absolute Ritual in this archetype was accidental

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You are missing the one that looks like Gishki Vanity.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...