Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Nekroz.png?resize=206%2C300&ssl=1

Nekroz of Areadbhair
lv 10 WATER
Warrior/Ritual/Effect
You can Ritual Summon this card with any "Nekroz" Ritual Spell. Must be Ritual Summoned, without using any Level 10 monsters. You can only use the following effects of "Nekroz of Areadbhair" once per turn.
* You can discard this card; Tribute up to 2 "Nekroz" monsters from your hand and/or field, and if you do, send the same number of "Nekroz" cards from your Deck to the GY.
* When a monster effect is activated (Quick Effect): You can Tribute 1 monster from your hand or field; negate the activation, and if you do, banish that card.
ATK/3300 DEF/3200

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...