Spirit Avatar jokers hand (Updated)

Bey_Maker997

These are some older ones i just never showed them, the main inspiration was of course judgement joker from beyblade rise, but i always thought that a cassino aesthetic would make a great archtype, i know we all hate coin tosses as a gimmick since they usually suck (Arcana force.) But gambling is just one of my favorite hobbies cause of the thrill, Please tell me what you think and if you have anything you would add or change about the cards, And yeah still apart of the spirit avatar archtype since i wanted to make a archtype like the heros where they can work fine on their own but will be able to work together, anyway hope you like em' also please keep in mind im still learning just the right way to make my cards so any pointers or critisism is appreciated!  

Resonance - All In!.jpg1652769780_SpiritAvatarJudgementJoker.jpg.9f187ad3777309c60c9565631773aa90.jpg

Resonance - Judgement of Luck.jpg1325796835_Resonance-Jokersflush.jpg.cea8647a67daef1c1647ce86207b85ea.jpg

Resonance - Trick Roulette.jpg326467656_Resonance-jokersluckycoin.jpg.925dc6197b4980824b40825342e13a2d.jpg

You've definitely got a nice concept here!  I think there's just a couple things in the execution that could use some cleaning up.

Spirit Avatar Joker - You will probably need to make the materials generic ("2 Level 7 monsters"); right now, the summoning condition conflicts with All In because All In can summon things besides Spirit Avatar monsters.  The Xyz might also need an effect that protects it from battle.  Right now, even if you call Joker's effect correctly, it will still be destroyed by battle.

Joker's Flush - There's no need to put "it gains the following effects"; it actually makes it a little confusing because of the last effect (You can send *Spirit Avatar Joker* to the GY as an Xyz Material).