Jump to content

Leaderboard

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 05/12/2021 in all areas

  1. https://ygorganization.com/ac01-cyberdark-support/ AC01-JP011 Dragonroid Level 8/WIND/Machine/Effect You can only use this card name’s 1st effect once per turn. (1) You can discard this card; activate 1 of these effects. ● Add 1 non-WIND “Roid” monster from your Deck to your hand. ● This turn, the activation of your cards and effects that include an effect that Fusion Summons a Fusion Monster cannot be negated, also your opponent cannot activate cards or effects when a monster is Fusion Summoned this way. (2) Once per turn, if this card is in your GY: You can make this card in the GY become a Dragon monster until the end of this turn. 2900/1000 AC01-JP012 Rin’ne Dokudan (Samsara Dogma) / Declaration of Rebirth Trap/Continuous (1) Once per turn: You can declare 1 Type; all monsters in the GYs become the declared Type until the end of this turn.
    3 points
  2. Mmm... yeah, it's not bad. I've always wondered why you suddenly started using the japanese format for the effect's text. Not saying it's bad, I'm just intrigued by the reason. It's funny, because all the effects are HOPT, so I'd normally use "You can only use each effect of "Wing-Wider Chiru, the Knight Crow" once per turn. My only complain would be effect 3, it's quite strong. Do you know Sinister Serpent? Here's the old effect: During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can add it to your hand, also banish 1 "Sinister Serpent" from your Graveyard during your opponent's next End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Sinister Serpent" once per turn. for this effect, it was banned for a looong time, then they gave it errata, now it's horrible and nobody uses it. Your effect is stronger. The moment it is sent to the GY, it returns to your hand. Mmm... perhaps an additional clause, like: ......"You can add it to your hand instead, and if you do, you cannot Summon this monster for the rest of this turn"
    2 points
  3. AC01-JP001 Kuribah Level 1 DARK Fiend Effect Monster ATK 300 DEF 200 (This card is also always treated as a “Kuriboh” card.) You can only use this card name’s 1st effect once per turn. (1) When this card, or a “Kuriboh” monster you control, is destroyed by battle: You can Special Summon 1 monster with 300 ATK/200 DEF from your Deck, except “Kuribah”. (2) You can Tribute this card you control, plus 4 monsters from your hand and/or field (1 each of “Kuribee”, “Kuriboo”, “Kuribeh”, and “Kuriboh”); Special Summon 1 “Kuribabylon” from your hand, Deck, or GY. AC01-JP002 Kuribee Level 1 DARK Fiend Effect Monster ATK 300 DEF 200 (This card is also always treated as a “Kuriboh” card.) You can only use this card name’s 1st effect once per turn. (1) When this card or your “Kuriboh” monster is destroyed by battle: You can add 1 Spell/Trap that specifically lists the card “Kuriboh” in its text from your Deck to your hand. (2) Once per turn, when an opponent’s monster declares an attack, if you control another “Kuriboh” monster: You can change the ATK of all other face-up monsters you currently control to 0 (until the end of this turn), and if you do, negate the attack. AC01-JP003 Kuriboo Level 1 DARK Fiend Effect Monster ATK 300 DEF 200 (This card is also always treated as a “Kuriboh” card.) (1) When an opponent’s monster declares an attack: You can discard this card; add 1 “Kuriboh” monster from your Deck to your hand, except “Kuriboo”. (2) Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can discard 1 Trap, then target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; it loses 1500 ATK, until the end of this turn. AC01-JP004 Kuribeh Level 1 DARK Fiend Effect Monster ATK 300 DEF 200 (This card is also always treated as a “Kuriboh” card.) (1) (Quick Effect): You can discard this card, then target 1 “Kuriboh” monster you control; it gains 1500 ATK. (2) You can Tribute this card you control, plus 4 monsters from your hand and/or field (1 each of “Kuribah”, “Kuribee”, “Kuriboo”, and “Kuriboh”); add 1 “Kuribandit” from your Deck or GY to your hand, then, immediately after this effect resolves, you can Normal Summon 1 Fiend monster from your hand. AC01-JP005 Kuribabylon Level 5 DARK Fiend Effect Monster ATK 1500 DEF 1000 You can only use either this card name’s 1st or 3rd effect per turn, and only once that turn. (1) If you have more monsters in your GY than your opponent does: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. (2) Gains 300 ATK/DEF for each “Kuriboh” monster you control and in your GY. (3) During your Main or Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can return this card to the hand, and if you do, Special Summon 1 “Kuribah”, 1 “Kuribee”, 1 “Kuriboo”, 1 “Kuribeh”, and 1 “Kuriboh” from your hand and/or GY in Attack Position. AC01-JP006 Twinkle Five-Star (Five-Star Twilight) Normal Spell Card You can only activate 1 card with this card’s name per turn. (1) If the only monster you control is 1 Level 5 monster: Tribute it; Special Summon 1 “Kuribah”, 1 “Kuribee”, 1 “Kuriboo”, 1 “Kuribeh”, and 1 “Kuriboh” from your hand, Deck, and/or GY, but they cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon.
    2 points
  4. Hungry Hungry Kuriboh Trap Card You can activate this card from your hand. Activate this card when you would take damage. Increase your LP equal to the damage you would of taken instead, then, Special Summon 1 "Hungry Hungry Kuriboh Token" (Fiend-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 300 /DEF ?) in Defense Position, also, this tokens DEF is equal to the amount of damage you would of taken. All battle damage you take involving a "Hungry Hungry Kuriboh Token" becomes 0. You can only activate 1 "Hungry Hungry Kuriboh" per turn.
    1 point
  5. Vote for the best eyes theme
    1 point
  6. SD41-JP023 サイバーダーク・ワールド Cyberdark-World Continuous Spell Card You can only activate 1 card with this card’s name per turn. You can only use this card name’s (2) effect once per turn. (1) When this card resolves, you can add 1 “Cyberdark” monster from your Deck to your hand, with a name different from the cards in your GY. (2) During your Main Phase, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon 1 “Cyberdark” monster. (3) If you would equip a monster(s) from your GY with a “Cyberdark” monster’s effect that activates when that “Cyberdark” monster itself is Normal or Special Summoned, you can equip monsters from your opponent’s GY instead. Note: This isn’t a “Dark World” card as it lacks 暗黒界 in its name.
    1 point
  7. Level 3/WIND/Winged Beast/Effect You can only use the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd effects of this card’s name once per turn each. (1) If you control no monsters, or all monsters you control are WIND monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. (2) If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add add 1 card that specifically lists WIND or Winged Beast monster in its text, from your Deck to your hand, except "Wing-Wider Chiru, the Knight-Crow". (3) If this would be sent to the GY: You can add it to your hand instead. 800/500
    1 point
  8. You have become a man of few words
    1 point
  9. Orbital 7 used googly eyes against yuma
    1 point
  10. No, I don't really. Blue and Red-Eyes are both nostalgic, Galaxy-Eyes generally is a bit more "cool", and I've grown attached to Odd-Eyes because it is the only one whose series I've seen all the way through. ...but I'm not really a fan of any of them and I don't particularly care about one over the other. I actually do prefer Googly-Eyes Drum Dragon because it was one of my first Xyz monsters and its concept was actually silly. Plus, it's a Machine which is a type I like a lot more than Dragon.
    1 point
  11. https://ygorganization.com/ta-i-rafinale/ AC01-JP041 Ki-Ai / FA.I.ghting Spirit Spell You can only activate 1 card with this card’s name per turn. (1) Target 1 “@Ignister” monster in your GY; Special Summon it. (2) If an “@Ignister” monster(s) you control with 2300 or more ATK would be destroyed by card effect, you can banish this card from your GY instead. (3) If this card becomes banished: You can activate this effect; your “@Ignister” monsters with 2300 or more ATK cannot be destroyed by battle this turn. AC01-JP042 Ai-SHOW (A.I.’s Show) Trap (1) When an opponent’s monster declares an attack, if you control a Link-3 or higher “@Ignister” monster in the Extra Monster Zone: Special Summon any number of non-Link Cyberse monsters with 2300 ATK from your Extra Deck, whose total ATK is equal to or less than the attacking monster’s ATK, then end the Battle Phase.
    1 point
  12. Big Kuriboh lv 5 DARK Fiend/Effect If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only activate the following effects of "Big Kuriboh" once per turn. * If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: Add 1 "Five Star Twilight" from your Deck or GY to your hand. * If your opponents monster attacks directly: You can Special Summon this card from your GY in Defense Position, and if you do, Negate that attack, also, this card cannot be destroyed by battle this turn. ATK/300 DEF/2000 So with the Kuriboh Brothers being made into cards I decided to make this card as support for them as a Level 5 to tribute off Five Star Twilight where it can also summon itself from the grave to negate direct attacks. In addition this cards name is a reference to Little Kuriboh but instead of it being little its big due to it being a Level 5 that has 2000 DEF.
    1 point
  13. Interesting. It appears that they are now generally willing to put additional effects on "bricks" for such strategies. Basically all of them (except for Kuribeh) can float/ditch themselves for a search/tutoring, so drawing them is not exactly an issue. These are basically the closest to Armor monsters that has been added to the game thus, so there is that. Beyond that I wonder how reasonable these will function as a deck, given that battle floating from Kuribee seems to be the only way to search Five-Star Twillight and that Kuriboh decks are not exactly known for fielding level 5 monsters (although Instant Fusion and Retort Fusion might already work). That is true, although in that case one would still need to consistently field a level 4 monster for transmodify and put all 5 of them in the graveyard (or one's hand). I am slightly disappointed that Kuribabylon cannot revive them after being Special Summoned by its own effect. Kuribohrn is also quite interesting, given that Kuribah can float any of them into it and it can then later revive all 5 of them (which is basically the Kuriboh equivalent to Phoenix Gravitation). I must say I expected a lot less from them and with a little bit more support (i.e. maybe more ways to consistently search Five-Star Twillight and efficiently field a Lv 5) a Kuriboh deck may finally be managable, although it might be abusable that the monsters summond by these can be used as Xyz and Link materials. Edit: Five-Star Twillight can be used to immediately summon Kuribabylon and then bounce it to get the 5 Kuribohs back to Xyz Summon a 2-material Lyrilusc -Assembly Nightingale + 3-mat Lyrilusc - Ensemblue Robin, using the remaining monsters during the next turn as tribute fodder for Kuribabylon one can immediately get 5 more Link/Xyz Materials to repeat (also one can attack for 4500 damage with Kuribabylon and the Kuribohs it can Summon during the Battle Phase).
    1 point
  14. KOMI CAN'T COMMUNICATE GET ANIME! YESSSSSSSS
    1 point
  15. I could see a card like this getting into YuGiOh. Well done.
    1 point
  16. Nutrient Double Z Trap Card If you control no monsters and your opponent controls a monster with 2000 or more ATK, you can activate this card from your hand. Gain 3000 LP. While your LP are 4000 or less: You can banish this card from your GY; gain 3000 LP. You can only activate each effect of "Nutrient Double Z" once per turn. So Nutrient Double Z is a upgraded version of Nutrient Z where it can be played form hand if your opponent control a monster with 2000 or more ATK where it grants you 3000 LP and if you have 4000 or less you can also banish this card from your grave to gain another 3000 for a total of 6000 LP.
    1 point
  17. KameKame lv 4 WATER Aqua/Effect If you control a Level 4 monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand.) You can only Special Summon "KameKame" once per turn this way. This card cannot be used as material for a Synchro or Link Summon. If this card is used as Xyz Material for a Xyz Summon: The Summoned monster gains the following effects. * This card cannot be destroyed by battle or by your opponents card effects. * All battle damage you take involving this card becomes 0. ATK/0 DEF/2100
    1 point
×
×
  • Create New...