Jump to content

byak

Legendary Members
  • Content Count

    10,343
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

byak last won the day on September 7 2010

byak had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

1,272 Ultimateness

About byak

  • Rank
    Legendary Member
  • Birthday September 26

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

29,758 profile views
  1. Activating a card is passing priority to the other player.
  2. Do you draw a card when Tech Genus Hyper Librarian itself is summoned? I'm trying to solve a ruling problem on DGZ (and hopefully not get banned) about this guy asking if you draw when Librarian is summoned, these are his thoughts: The question is whether or not the Librarian will let the player draw a card from the summon of Librarian itself. The reason why I'm thinking this is because, from the way Shriek has worded it, it seems like a Continuous Effect to me. So, why should the fact that it's a Continuous Effect mean that it would let the player draw from its own summon? Be
  3. However, we have cards like Jain that rape LaDD by activating over and over again.
  4. v.s. Secutor's effect activates at the end of the Battle Phase. LaDD negates it. Does Secutor go off again and again until LaDD can't negate anymore? I believe it would, but idk really.
  5. The BW v.s. Sam matchup is actually a bit more fair, after some testing. While they might be the best deck this format (possibly tied between the other top decks), all you have to do is book/warning/bottomless/whatever their first summon and you're fine, really.
  6. http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Blackwing_-_Kochi_the_Daybreak condition or effect?
  7. 1) 1900 2) That only applies for negating the activation. 3) "This card cannot be Special Summoned. While this card is face-up on the field, its Attribute is also treated as DARK. When a Spell or Trap Card is activated, or the effect of an Effect Monster is activated, that activation is negated and this card loses 500 ATK and DEF. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, select 1 monster in your Graveyard. Then destroy all cards you control, and Special Summon that monster." "Activate only when an effect is activated that would destroy 2 or more cards you control. Negate th
  8. Barbaros was normal summoned. You would chain Chalice to the first instance of your opponent's LaDD going off. Your LaDD getting destroyed would trigger Road.
  9. Opponent controls 2300 LaDD, Barbaros, and Pole Position. You control 2800 LaDD, Doomcal, facedown Skill Drain, facedown Starlight Road, Burden of the Mighty. Forbidden Chalice in hand. You flip Skill Drain. You'll chain Starlight if your own LaDD is destroyed and Chalice to your opponent's LaDD. What happens. :)
  10. http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Vairon_Ohm Needs to be on the field to add the equip?
×
×
  • Create New...