Jump to content

Kyng's Old Account

Advanced Members
  • Content Count

    7,122
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

16 Neutral

About Kyng's Old Account

  • Rank
    Senior Member
  • Birthday April 19

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Is it possible to, once having Xyz Summoned Number 39: Utopia with any ol' Level 4s, to then overlay upon that a Number C39: Utopia Ray, and then upon that Utopia Ray, use a Rank Up Magic (Let's say Barian's Force) to bring out either Number C39: Utopia Ray V/ictory?
  2. Innerpartysystem's Heart of Fire
  3. Heart of Fire - Innerpartysystem
  4. I thought this Question was stupid but it is eating me up: Is Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn able to Tribute itself for its own effect, or is it unable to do so?
  5. Probably a noobish question, but if I'm using them I should be sure on this: I am right in saying that Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn cannot tribute itself for its own effect?
  6. Some random people talking, but in my head, Les Friction - Louder than Words
×
×
  • Create New...