Jump to content

.Nu-13

Advanced Members
  • Content Count

    18,933
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

.Nu-13 last won the day on December 24 2011

.Nu-13 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

745 Excellent

About .Nu-13

  • Rank
    Koma <3
  • Birthday 02/01/1997

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

41,833 profile views
  1. ...must...resist...urge...to...*hug* Thanks! I knew I was right the entire time!
  2. Gem-Knight Citrine vs XX-Saber Fulhelmknight GOGOGOGOGOGO
  3. I'm quite sure you can't. The cost is Send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. In case of Macro, it can't be paid, because cards will be banished. But in case of Fissure, I'm not sure, sadly.
  4. Lumenize buffs Wattpheasant to 2600 ATK. Then, opponent attacks it with a 700 ATK monster and uses Shrink on Pheasant. How much ATK Pheasant has now?
  5. It was something like this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gw4hONqnxys
  6. ...Dear Santa, this year, I was evilfusion to lose all his ruling knowledge.
  7. No, as it activates on field not in grave. You can Warning it if I remember correctly, so yeah, Debunk should work too.
  8. Ok, because that just happened to me and wasn't sure if it works like that. Thanks a lot.
  9. Can you activate Trap Dustshoot right after your opponent draws, during their draw phase? Also, what if they have 4 cards in hand, including a MST? Can they drop MST immediately after their draw, preventing Dustshoot's activation?
  10. Can I detach 2 Overlay Units from Sacred Beehive during a single attack declaration? As in, attack with it, detach both, and buff itself to 4400?
×
×
  • Create New...