Jump to content

Psilocyborg

Members
  • Content Count

    27
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Neutral

About Psilocyborg

  • Rank
    Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Interests
    Food, Card Design, Mycology, Art, etc.

Recent Profile Visitors

156 profile views
  1. @Rayfield Lumina Also, got me thinking... Couldn't you also resolve it the turn you Set it? Since it isn't a true activation. You know... For those pesky set Twin Twisters?
  2. Also, it should be noted that destruction protection effects with the wording "... instead" can't be chained in response to. So in rare scenarios where your opponent would have a negate while nuking Sets, they wouldn't be able to stop it (not even with Counter Traps). @Tythe ScoraAlso, I didn't consider "Shifting Shadows" when making this, but it got me thinking that this card's potential card art could pay homage to that card somehow. XD
  3. Chasing Shadows [Normal Trap] If a Set card(s) you control would leave the field because of an opponent's card effect, you can send this Set card you control to the GY instead. You can only use this effect of "Chasing Shadows" once per turn.
  4. Cacophonous Rave [Field Spell] Once per turn: The turn player can pay 1000 LP; bother player's Special Summon 1 monster from their hand or GY, and if they do, place 1 Noise Counter on this card. Monsters on the field gain 300 ATK for each Noise Counter on this card.
  5. Summit Submit [Normal Trap] Activate only when there is a monster with 2000 or more ATK on the field. Return all monsters on the field to the hand, except the monster(s) with the highest ATK. Until the end of next turn, neither player can Summon monsters with ATK less than those monsters.
  6. Ward of Oraculum [Normal Spell] Pay 3000 LP; reveald the top card of your opponent's Deck, then place that card on the top or bottom of their Deck, also, cards you control will be unaffected by card effects of the same card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap) of the card revealed at until the end of your opponent's turn. Your opponent cannot activate cards in response to this card's activation.
  7. Yeah, bro. It is more of like a soft lock as you say. But, like... Do you think it would be like acceptable to block Fusions and Synchros off as well? Or like should I even bother?
  8. Exchanging 'shrooms sounds like my kind of relationship. XD Anyhow, I like how his upper eyelids are down... Like a chill bro. He is all like " Wassup~, bro. Care to like expand your mind and enter a blissful dimension?" Plus, the 'shroom hat is like pretty dope. Would wear it myself if it was like tangible.
  9. Double Lamby [Normal Trap] Special Summon 2 "Evil Lamb Tokens" (Beast/ Dark / Level 1 / ATK 0 / DEF 0) to your opponent's side of the field in Defense Position. These Tokens cannot be used as material for a Link Summon. _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ So like I was reminiscing about how cool "Ojama Trio" was when it clogged your opponent's field... But, like bummer. Links exist. Sooooo yeah, I like made this... Rad side note: this is like a play on the phrase "Double W
  10. So it is mandatory without an OPT, yet doesn't specify if it is triggered off the turn count tick? From how it is worded, the effect like seems like it is continuous on the turn because the turn is still even or otherwise. What is stopping it from drawing until the turn player has no cards in Deck? Don't get me wrong, bro, it is like a cool idea to work around the turn count thing. But, I feel like your intent might not like match the wording. Also, when you do a mandatory effect you always start with "When" not "If". " When the turn count becomes even: Draw 1 card. Otherwise: Your oppone
  11. Thank you for correction, bro. Anyhow, one interaction crossed my mind: Backup_Squad. Do you think that because the battle damage is changed as a result of your own card effect that it would not count towards Backup Squad? Just curious.
  12. Explosive Draw [Normal Trap] During damage calculation, when you would take battle damage, take doubled battle damage instead, then draw 1 card for every 1000 damage you took. Also, after damage calculation, destroy the monster(s) that battled.
  13. Mecha-Tuna Albacore Level 5 | WATER | [Machine/Effect/Tuner] During your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase, you can (Quick Effect): Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 Synchro Monster, using this card from your hand and 1 monster you control. (Quick Effect): You can target 1 Synchro Monster you control, then banish this card from your GY; banish the target until your next Standby Phase. ATK/ 1200 DEF/ 2350
  14. Bruh... When you target to activate an effect of a monster isn't there a ruling where you have to show what you are activating anyhow? I mean I get that things like Kaiju can Special Summon out of the blue, but they don't have a cost listed in their Summoning Condition where as this one does. Also, I think "Set" in Yugioh PSCT is capitalized, regardless, because it is a fundamental action in the game like Normal Summoning or Special Summoning.
×
×
  • Create New...