Jump to content

Masteroflink

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Masteroflink

  • Rank
    Fresh Member
  1. Another ruling question. this time our level 1 judge is ruling that under the new tournament policy that the card ordeal of the traveler doesn't reveal the chosen cards to resolve its effect. saying the ocg rulings and the problem solving card text doesn't say to reveal so he doesn't have to
  2. Im in a limited league and prohibition has become a source of a lot of arguments about its ruling. Can you name prohibition with itself to stop other copies from being played
×
×
  • Create New...