Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'enjoy'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Yugioh Card Maker
    • News
    • Questions & Help
    • Comments and Suggestions
    • Introductions
  • Custom Cards
    • Casual Cards
    • Realistic Cards
    • Card Contests
    • Other TCG Cards
  • Trading Card Games
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG/OCG Card Discussion
    • Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG/OCG Decks
    • Other TCG Discussion
  • Creative Commons
    • Creative Writing
    • Role Playing
    • Graphic Showcase
  • Multimedia
    • Animation & Graphic Novels
    • Film & Literature
    • Video Games
    • Music
  • Other
    • General
    • Clubs & Organizations
    • Miscellaneous

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Steam


Steam Profile


Xbox Gamertag


PSN Username


DB Name


Discord


Friend Code


Alias


Location


Interests


Badges


Embed


Awards


Tickets

Found 7 results

  1. Have you ever wanted to play Yu-gi-oh and Minecraft at the same time? While I can't say I relate because really why would you want to play one game that has given the childhood to millions of people across the world, where endless games can be played on a simple field, or play Yu-gi-oh? Anyways, here you can create ancient mythical weapons, using your ore! Have fun! [Extra Deck] "Arcanesmyth Legendary Crafter, The Sword Demon, Muramasa" [Lv 10/Fire/Warrior/Fusion/ATK 3500/DEF 1000] 2 "Arcanesmyth Core" monsters + 1 "Arcanesmyth Crafter" monster If this card is Fusion Summoned: You can target up to 3 "Arcanesmyth Creation" Spell/Trap card(s) in your GY; add those target(s) to your hand. Each time you Activate a Equip Spell: You can discard 1 card; draw 1 card, then if it was not an "Arcanesmyth" card, shuffle that card back into the Deck. While this card has a "Arcanesmyth Creation" Equipped to this card, This card cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects. This card gains an attack again, during each battle phase, up to the number of "Arcanesmyth Creation" Equip Spells equipped to this card. If this card is in the GY: You can banish this card; shuffle 3 "Arcanesmyth" Equip Spells from your GY into your Deck, and if you do, banish 1 card your opponent controls face-down. "Arcanesmyth Legendary Crafter, The First Forger, Tubal-Cain" [Link Rating: 1/Fire/Warrior/Link/ATK 100/Arrow: Down] 1 "Non-Link Arcanesmyth" monster If this card is Link Summoned: You can banish 1 card from your hand or GY; add 1 "Arcanesmyth Core" monster from your Deck to your hand. While this card is face-up on the field, You can activate Equip Spells during your opponents turn. (This is treated as a Quick Effect). If you banish a "Arcanesmyth" card: You can target 1 other banished "Arcanesmyth" card; add that target to your hand. You can only activate each effect of "Arcanesmyth Legendary Crafter, The First Forger, Tubal-Cain" once per a turn. [Pringles] "Arcanesmyth Tool - Hammer" [Lv 3/Earth/Rock/Effect/ATK 1600/DEF 1000] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can banish 1 card from your hand or GY; destroy 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can target 1 of your banished "Arcanesmyth" card(s); add that target to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Arcanesmyth Tool - Hammer" once per a turn. "Arcanesmyth Core Molten Iron" [Lv 1/Earth/Rock/Effect/ATK 0/DEF 2000] (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; add 1 "Arcanesmyth Creation" Equip Spell from your Deck to your hand, then discard 1 card. If this card is banished: You can target 1 "Arcanesmyth" monster you control; that monster cannot be destroyed by battle, while it face-up on the field. You can only use each effect of "Arcanesmyth Core Molten Iron" once per a turn. "Arcanesmyth Core Demonic Steel" [Lv 1/Dark/Rock/Effect/ATK 0/DEF 2000] (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; Destroy 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. If this card is banished: You can target 1 "Arcanesmyth" monster you control; that monster cannot be destroyed by card effects. while it face-up on the field. You can only use each effect of "Arcanesmyth Core Demonic Steel" once per a turn. [Spell] "Arcanesmyth, The Forge of Myths and Legends" [Spell/Field] If this card is activated: You can banish 1 "Arcanesmyth" card in your hand, or GY; add 1 "Arcanesmyth" card from your Deck to your hand, then discard 1 card. Your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to the activation of your "Arcanesmyth" Equip Spells. During either players turn: You can banish 1 "Arcanesmyth Core" card from your hand or GY; destroy 1 card your opponent controls. Once per a turn: You can discard 1 card; draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Arcanesmyth, The Forge of Myths and Legends" once per a turn. "Arcanesmyth Creation, The Sword of Victory, Excalibur" [Spell/Equip] You can only activate this card if you banish a "Arcanesmyth Core" card this turn. Your opponent cannot target other card(s) you control for card effects except for the equipped monster. The equipped monster gains 1000 ATK/DEF, and other face-up monster(s) you control gain 500 ATK/DEF. If this card is sent to the GY: You can banish 1 "Arcanesmyth Core" from your hand or GY; add this card to your hand. You can only activate this effect of "Arcanesmyth Creation, The Sword of Victory, Exaclibur" once per a turn. Arcanesmyth Creation, The Spear of Destruction, Gae Bulg" [Spell/Equip] You can only activate this card if you banish a "Arcanesmyth Core" card this turn. If the equipped monster battles an opponents monster, banish that monster before battle calculation.The equipped monster gains 1500 ATK, during your turn only. If this card is sent to the GY: You can banish 1 "Arcanesmyth Core" from your hand or GY; add this card to your hand. You can only activate this effect of "Arcanesmyth Creation, The Spear of Destruction, Gae Bulg" once per a turn. [Trap]
  2. Chapter 0 - The Riot's Beginning "Ma! Ma! Tell the story again!" A young child said around the age of 10 while jumping around in his bed. "Alright, Alright, Be quiet. Kuki is already asleep. I have no idea how you have so much energy, I will tell the story one more time, then it's off to bed, is that understood?" A young woman said, grabbing the child before putting him in bed next to a slightly older child sleeping. "Yes, mommy," The kid said before getting over his covers. "You too loud, and why do you want to listen to that story? It's so creepy." Mumbled the other child with a groggy voice trying to sleep."Sorry, my little wind, go back to sleep." The women said before taking out a book, titled "Mind, Body, and Soul". "Long ago, when our world was still young, a being from beyond the vials of our world traveled to our realm. They saw the gift that creation has given to live, and the gift was split into three very important parts. Mind, which allows us to learn and grow as people. Body, which allows us to protect what we love, and fights for our survival. And Soul, which allowed us to experience joy, happiness, and gives us the will to continue through strife. The being wish to have these gifts but was denied by the very laws of creation. The being angered by this, attacked our world, to try and steal our gift. After our world was damaged. Creation sought revenge, and shattered the being across our world, dividing him into three parts. Mind, Body, and Soul, giving them the gift at the cost of his whole existence. It is said that the three parts still roam to this day, transferring themselves to other people, so that they may one day complete themselves. However, if that day were to come, not only Creation will stand against it, but also Humanity, The End, now go to sleep, you have school in the morning." The woman said before tucking in the child, before giving both kids a kiss on the head. "Good night mom," Both the children said, alright feeling the effects of the story. "Goodnight, my children." The women said before closing the door.
  3. Now before you say, no, I'm not talking about your horoscope, I'm talking about trying to make this dead mechanic work, because unlike others I'm not going to stop just because of some hard work, My optimistic Aries natural makes it easier to see the good things about this sub-type of cards. So, I'm going to Normal Summon twice per a turn, with this new monsters! Enjoy! [Extra Deck] "Double Trouble, Double Gemini" [Light/LR: 1/Wyrm/Link/Effect/ATK 0/Arrrow: B] 1 Gemini monster If you Normal Summon a Gemini monster to a zone where this card points to: You can add 1 Gemini monster from your Deck to your hand. Once per a turn, during either players turn: If your opponent would activate a card or effect while you control a Gemini monster that is treated as an effect monster, and has gained it's effects; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Double Trouble, Double Gemini" once per a turn. "Bonded-Chemicritter Hydroxygen Chimera" [Water/Rnk: 4/Aqua/Xyz/Effect/ATK 2500/DEF 2000] 2 level 4 "Chemicritter" Monster(s) For this card Xyz Summon, You can only use two Gemini monster(s) as if they were level 4. If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can discard 1 card; Special Summon 1 Gemini monster from your Deck, also that monster is treated as an effect monster, and also gains it effects. During either players turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, and target 1 card you control; that card cannot destroyed by battle or by card effects. This card can only be destroyed by battle by a Normal Monster. You can only use each effect of "Bonded-Chemicritter Hydroxygen Chimera" once per a turn. [Pringles] "Chemicritter Nitrocto Octopus" [Light/Lv 1/Fish/Gemini/Effect/ATK 0/DEF 500] This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect: During your Main Phase: You can send 1 Gemini monster from your Deck to the GY; draw 1 card. During either players turn: You can tribute this card; Special Summon 1 Gemini monster form your GY with a different name than this card, that monster is treated as an effect monster that gains it effects. If this card is sent to the GY: You can shuffle this card into the Deck; draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Chemicritter Nitrocto Octopus" once per a turn. "Chemicritter Leadion Lion" [Dark/Lv 6/Beast/Gemini/Effect/ATK 2400/DEF 2000] This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect: Once per a turn: You can pay 1000 LP; destroy all face-up card(s) on the field, except Normal Monster(s), or Gemini monster(s). Your opponent cannot target other Gemini monster(s) you control with attacks or card effects. If this card is sent to the GY: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target. You can only use each effect of "Chemicritter Leadeon Lion" once per a turn. [Spells] "Seeing Gemini" [Spell/Normal] You can banish 1 card from your Deck that has "Gemini" in its card text, and if you do, add 1 card with the same name as the banished card. If this card is in the GY: You can banish this card, and shuffle 1 Gemini monster from your GY into the Deck; draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Seeing Gemini" once per a turn. "More Effective then Normal" [Spell/Continuous] If this card is activated: You can add 1 Gemini monster from your Deck to your hand. If this card is face-up on the field, Normal Monster(s) you control cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects. Each time you Normal Summon a Gemini monster while this card is face-up on the field: draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "More Effective then Normal" once per a turn. [Traps] "Chemicritter Reaction" [Trap/Normal] If you control a face-up "Chemicitter" Xyz monster, You can activate this card in your hand. You can target up to 2 "Chemicritter" monster(s) in your GY; Special Summon those targets, then destroy 1 card your opponent controls.. If this card is in the GY: You can banish this card, and target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target, and if you control a face-up "Chemicritter" Xyz monster, banish that target, instead. You can only use each effect of "Chemicritter Reaction" once per a turn. "Chemicritter AT0M Splizer" [Trap/Continoues] While this card is face-up on the field "Chemicritter" monster(s) you control cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent cards effect(s). Once per a turn: You can discard 1 card; add 1 Gemini monster from your Deck to your hand. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can target 1 Gemini monster in your GY; Special Summon that target, and if you do, it is treated as an effect monster, and gains its effects. You can only use each effect of "Chemicritter AT0M Splizer" once per a turn.
  4. Have you ever felt weak in the world? Been beaten by every normal monster in the game, even petti moth? Well, what you need are gains! Mostly in your LV, introducing LV support/archetype sense their is no offical LV archetype! 1st Wave Introduction 2nd Wave Support [Extra Deck] "The Level King, Ruler of All, LV: MAX" [Light/Lv 12/Wyrm/Synchro/ATK 3500/DEF 2000] 1 "LV" Tuner monster + 1 or more non-tuner monster(s) While this card is face-up on the field: Each time you send a "LV" monster to the GY to activate and resolve the effect of a "LV" monster; draw 1 card. Face-up "LV" monster(s) on the field are treated as if their are Special Summon by a monster with the same name in their card text. Once per a turn: You can send 1 face-up "LV" monster you control to the GY; Special Summon 1 "LV" monster with the same name in the sent card(s) text from your Deck, GY, hand, or that is banished on the field. Your opponent cannot activate card or effects in responds to the activation of "LV" monster(s) you control. You can only use each effect of "The Level King, Ruler of All, LV: MAX" once per a turn. [Pringles] "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King LV 3" [Fire/Lv 3/Dragon/ATK 1300/DEF 200] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can discard 1 card; destroy 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. During your End Phase: You can send this card you control to the GY; Special Summon "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King LV 6" from your Deck or hand. If this card is in the GY: You can discard 1 card; send 1 "LV" card from your Deck to the GY. You can only use each effect of "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King" once per a turn. "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King LV 6" [Fire/Lv 6/Dragon/ATK 2600/DEF 400] If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 monster on the field, also, if this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King Lv 3", You can target up to 2 card(s) instead; destroy those target(s). During your opponents next End Phase: You can send this card you control to the GY; Special Summon "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King LV 12" from your hand or Deck. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can shuffle this card, and 1 "LV" monster with a lower level than this card into the Deck; destroy 1 card your opponent controls. You can only use each effect of "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King LV 6" once per a turn. "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King Lv 12" [Fire/Lv 12/Dragon/Effect/ATK 3900/DEF 600] Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. If this card is Special Summoned: You can target up to 3 monster(s) your opponent controls; destroy those targets, also if this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King Lv 6", banish those target(s) face-down instead. During either players turn: You can discard 1 card; destroy 1 card your opponent controls. If this card is in your hand or the GY: You can target up to 2 "LV" card(s) in the GY; shuffle those target(s) into the Deck, and if you do, Special Summon this card. You can only use each effect of "Destiny Dragoon, The Dragon King LV 12" once per a turn. "Fariest Fae, The Fairy Princess LV 2" [Light/Lv 2/Fairy/Tuner/ATK 200/DEF 800] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "LV" monster from your Deck to your hand with a lower level then the highest level monster you control. During your End Phase: You can send this card you control to the GY; Special Summon "Fariest Fea, The Fairy Princess LV 4" from your Deck or hand. If this card is in the GY: You can shuffle this card into the Deck; draw 1 card, then discard 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Fariest Fae, The Fairy Princess" once per a turn. "Fariest Fae, The Fairy Princess LV 4" [Light/Lv 4/Fairy/Tuner/ATK 200/DEF 1800] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "LV" monster from your GY to your hand, also, if this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Fariest Fae, The Fairy Princess", You can also add 1 "LV" monster from your Deck. During your opponents next End Phase: You can send this card you control to the GY; Special Summon "Fariest Fae, The Fairy Princess LV 8" from your Deck or hand. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can shuffle this card, and 1 "LV" monster with a lower level than this card into the Deck; add 1 "LV" monster from your GY to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Fariest Fae, The Fairy Princess" once per a turn. [Spell] "HIgh LV Kingdom" [Spell/Field] If this card is activated: You can add 1 "LV" monster from your Deck to your hand. During either players turn: You can shuffle 1 card from your hand into the Deck; draw 1 card. "LV" monster(s) you control that was Special Summoned cannot be destroyed by card effects. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can banish 1 "LV" monster in your GY; Special Summon 1 "LV" monster from your Deck with the same name in the sent card's text from your hand, Deck, or GY. You can only use each effect of "High Level Kingdom" once per a turn. "LV Reward!" [Spell/Normal] Draw 1 card for each "LV" monster you control, that was Special Summoned. If this card is in the GY: You can banish this card; Draw 2 card(s), then shuffle 1 card from your hand into the Deck. You can only use each effect of "LV Reward!" Once per a turn, and only once that turn. [Trap] "Lower LV War" [Trap/Continoues] If this card is activated: You can send 1 "LV" card from your Deck to the GY. If you Special Summon a "LV" monster while this card is face-up on the field: You can add 1 "LV" mosnter from your Deck to your hand with a lower level then the Special Summoned monster. Once per a turn: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; destroy that target, then if it was a monster you control; draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Lower Level War" once per a turn. "High LV Encounter" [Trap/Normal] If you control a face-up "LV" monster with a lower Level/Rank/Link Rating then a face-up monster your opponent controls: You can target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; negate that target(s) effects, and its ATK and DEF are 0 until the end of your opponents next turn. You can banish this card from your GY: Target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; negate that target(s) effects, until the end of this turn. You can only use each effect of "High LV Encounter" once per a turn.
  5. Don't you hate it, when you look at your lawn and see so many Weeds that you might as well burn it all? Well, do I have the Deck you will hate, I present to you "Wrathed", a Deck where you Spam monsters from your Deck to annoy your opponent 10x over. Enjoy! Update 1st: Introducing more cards/Editing effects 2nd: More Cards [Extra Deck] "Garden Wrathed, Giant Salvinia Tyrant" [Rnk 3/Plant/Xyz/Dark/Effect/ATK ?/DEF 2500] 3+ Lv 3 Plant monster(s) For this card Xyz Summon you can use a Rank 2 Plant monster as Xyz Material. (And if you do transfer the Xyz Materials to this card). If this card is Special Summoned: You can target up to 3 "Wrathed" card(s) in your GY or that is banished; attach those target(s) to this card as Xyz Material. This card gains 1000 ATK for each Xyz Material attached to this card. Once per a turn (Quick Effect): Detach 1 Xyz Material, or send 1 "Wrathed" monster you control to the GY; destroy card(s) your opponent controls.You can only use each effect of "Garden Wrathed, Giant Salvinia Tyrant" once per a turn. "Garden Wrathed, Grease Animal Statue " [Rnk 3/Plant/Xyz/Earth/Effect/ATK 0/DEF 3000] 2+ Lv 3 Plant monster(s) For this card Xyz Summon you can use a Rank 2 Plant monster as Xyz Material. (And if you do transfer the Xyz Materials to this card). If this card is Special Summoned: You can target card(s) your opponent controls equal to the number of other face-up "Wrathed" monster(s) you control; shuffle those target(s) into the Deck. While this card is face-up on the field, and has Xyz Material: All card(s) that is sent to your opponents GY is shuffled into the Deck, instead. Once per a turn (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, or send 1 "Wrathed" card you control to the GY; shuffle all card(s) in your opponents GY into their Deck. You can only use each effect of "Garden Wrathed, Grease Animal Statue" once per a turn. "Field Wrathed Poison Ivy" [Rnk 2/Plant/Earth/Xyz/Effect/ATK 2000/DEF 2000] 2+ Lv Plant monster(s) If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can discard 1 card; destroy 1 card your opponent controls. This card gains 500 ATK for each Xyz Material attached to this card. Once per a turn (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, or send 1 "Wrathed" monster you control to the GY; destroy 1 card your opponent controls. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can target 1 "Wrathed" monster in your GY; Special Summon that target, and if you do, that target is treated as if it was Special Summoned from your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Field Wrathed Poison Ivy" once per a turn. [Pringles] "Wrathed Crab Grass" [Lv 2/Plant/Earth/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Special Summoned from your Deck: You can add 1 "Wrathed" Spell/Trap card from your Deck to your hand. Once per a turn (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Wrathed" card you control to the GY; destroy 1 Spell/Trap card your opponent controls. During the End Phase: You can Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your Deck, except "Wrathed Crab Crass" but you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monsters until your next End Phase. You can only use each effect of "Wrathed Crab Grass" once per a turn. "Wrathed Dandilion" [Lv 2/Plant/Earth/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Special Summoned from your Deck: You can Special Summon up to 2 "Wrathed Dandilion" from your Deck or GY with their effects are negated, also you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) except for Plant monsters for the rest of this turn. Once per a turn (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Wrathed" card you control to the GY; Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your GY or hand. During the End Phase: You can Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your Deck, except "Wrathed Crab Crass" but you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monsters until your next End Phase. You can only use each effect of "Wrathed Dandilion" once per a turn. "Wrathed Quick Grass" [Lv 2/Plant/Earth/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Special Summoned from your Deck: You can banish 1 card in your opponents GY, also your opponent cannot activate any card(s) or effects with the same name as the banished card until your opponents End Phase. Once per a turn (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Wrathed" card you control to the GY; banish 1 card in your opponents GY. During the End Phase: You can Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your Deck, except for "Wrathed Quick Grass", but you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monsters until your next End Phase. You can only use each effect of "Wrathed Quick Grass" once per a turn. "Wrathed Thistle" [Lv 2/Plant/Earth/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Special Summoned from your Deck: You can shuffle 1 "Wrathed" card from your hand, field, or GY into the Deck; Draw 1 card. Once per a turn (Quick Effect): You can send 1 "Wrathed" card you control to the GY; destroy 1 monster your opponent controls. During the End Phase: You can Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your Deck, except for "Wrathed Thistle", but you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monsters until your next End Phase. You can only use each effect of "Wrathed Thistle" once per a turn. [Spells] "Wrathed Infested Garden" [Spell/Field] If this card is activated: You can send 1 "Wrathed" card you control to the GY; Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your Deck, but you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monsters until your next End Phase. While this card is face-up on the field: If "Wrathed" monster is sent to the GY; inflict 500 damage to your opponent. During the End Phase: You can Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your Deck, except for "Wrathed Quick Grass", but you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monsters until your next End Phase. "Wrathed" monster(s) you control cannot be targeted by your opponents card effects. You can only activate "Wrathed Infested Garden" once per a turn. "Wrathed Seed" [Spell/Normal] If you control a face-up "Wrathed" monster: You can Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your Deck, but you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monsters until the End Phase. If this card is in the GY: You can banish this card; add 1 "Wrathed" card that is banished or in your GY to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Wrathed Seed" once per a turn, and only once that turn. "Wrathed Posion" [Spell/Continues] If this card is activated: You can Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your GY, also it is treated as if it was Special Summoned from your Deck. Your opponent cannot activate card(s) or effects in responds to the activation of "Wrathed" monster(s) you control. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can banish this card; Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your Deck, but you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monster(S) until your next End Phase. You can only use each effect of "Wrathed Poison" once per a turn. [Traps] "Wrathed Raging Consumption " [Trap/Counter] If you control a face-up "Wrathed" Xyz Monster, You can activate this card in your hand. If your opponent would activate a Spell/Trap card or effect: You can send 1 "Wrathed" monster you control to the GY; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. If this card set is sent to the GY: You can banish this card; Special Summon 1 "Wrathed" monster from your Deck, but you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monster(S) until your next End Phase. You can only use each effect of "Wrathed Seed" once per a turn, and only once that turn. "Wrathed Roots" [Trap/Continues] While this card is face-up on the field: Plant Monster(s) Special Summoned from the Extra Deck cannot be targeted, or destroyed by your opponents card effects. Once per a turn, during your Draw Phase: You can send 1 "Wrathed" monster you control to the GY; draw 1 card, Also you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) from your Deck except for "Wrathed" monster(s) until your next End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Wrathed Roots" once per a turn.
  6. Hello, again people, and welcome to another custom archetype I'm creating, and unlike other Archetypes that I have made so far, I'm going to try and make a Lore Heavy archetype, that will maybe try to use all summoning mechanics because its the new cool thing to do. "Jinruler" is a play on words on "Jin" and "Ruler" which in japanese I plucked out of means Humanity, and Ruler is there because its cool, so basically it means Human Ruler, or Humanity Ruler, which ever is cooler. But ye. Hope you guys enjoy! 1st Introduction 2nd Support Wave [Extra Deck] [Pringles] "Emperor of the Jinruler, Ten'nō-shin" [Lv 8/Light/Wyrm/Ritual/Effect/Sc: 9/ATK 3000/DEF 3000] Monster Effect You can Ritual Summon this card by using "Jinruler Crowning". If this card is Ritual or Pendulum Summoned: You can shuffle 1 "Jinruler" card that is banished, or in your GY, into the Deck; destroy 1 card your opponent controls, or discard 1 random card from their hand. During either players turn: You can shuffle 1 "Jinruler" card from your hand, GY, field, or that is banished into your Deck; destroy 1 card your opponent controls, or destroy up to 2, if you Ritual Summon this card. If this face-up card leaves the field: You can target 1 "Jinruler Crowning" in your GY, add it to your hand, OR add 1 "Jinruler Crowning" from your Deck to your hand. You can reveal this card in your hand: add 1 "Jinruler Crowning" from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Emperor of the Jinruler, Ten'nō-shin" once per a turn. Pendulum Effect During either players turn: You can shuffle this card into your Deck; add 1 "Jinruler Crowning" from your Deck or GY to your hand. During either players turn: You can destroy this card; destroy all face-up monster(s) your opponent controls. (Artwork) We see a man with golden blond hair, and amber eyes sitting on a decorated thrown, while holding a golden spear. The man is also wearing golden plated armor while wearing a black headband with the rune symbol for "King" on it. "Sword of the Jinruler, Kenhato" [Lv 4/Fire/Warrior/Effect/Sc: 3/ATK 1600/DEF 400] Monster Effect If you Summon a "Jinruler" monster from your Extra Deck: You can Special Summon this card from your hand or face-up from your Extra Deck. You can only Summon "Sword of the Jinruler, Hato-Ken" once per a turn this way. If this card is used as Fusion, Ritual, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Material for a "Jinrule" monster: You can send 1 card from your hand to the GY; add 1 "Jinruler" monster from your Deck to the GY. A "Jinruler" monster that uses this card as Fusion, Ritual, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Material is unaffected by your opponents Monster Effects. You can only use each effect of "Sword of the Jinrule, Kenhato" once per a turn. Pendulum Effect If you Normal or Special Summon a "Jinruler" monster: You can add 1 "Jinruler" monster from your Deck to your hand, also you cannot Special Summon other monster(s) for the rest of the turn, except for "Jinruler" mosnter(s), then destroy this card. (Artwork (First time doing this so don't judge me)) A young man with blazing red hair, along with a red scarf looking down at a sword while sitting on a stone besides a lake. The Young man is named Kenhato, as he is looking at a reflection of himself at the sword. The sword itself depicts severals runes on it with a single phrase being readable. "A Heart Burns Brighter Then Any Steel". Kenhato looks fondly at the phrase as if reminising of something. Behind him appears to be a large kingdom. "Staff of the Jinruler, ***** [Lv 4/Water/Tuner/Spellcaster/Effect/Sc: 5/ATK 500/DEF 1500] "Spear of the Jinruler, Muryari" [Lv 4/Wind/Warrior/Effect/Sc: 3/ATK 1500/DEF 500] Monster Effect If you Summon a "Jinruler" monster from your Extra Deck: You can Special Summon this card from your hand or face-up from your Extra Deck. You can only Summon "Sword of the Jinruler, Hato-Ken" once per a turn this way. If this card is used as Fusion, Ritual, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Material for a "Jinrule" monster: You can send 1 card from your hand to the GY; add 1 "Jinruler" Trap card from your Deck to your hand. A "Jinruler" monster that uses this card as Fusion, Ritual, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Material is unaffected by your opponents Trap Effects. You can only use each effect of "Spear of the Jinruler, Muryari" once per a turn. Pendulum Effect If you can banish 1 Trap card in your GY: add 1 "Jinruler" Trap card from your GY or Deck to your hand, then destroy this card. (Artwork) A young women wearing light leather armor, holding a spear with a green spearhead is sitting on top of a mountain with the wind blowing through her green hair. The Young women is named Muryari, as she is looking down the mountain at a nearby Kingdom, mostly at a young boy by a lake, more then the kingdom. The spear itself depicts several runes on it with a single phrase being readable "The Freedom guides the will, while the spear protects it". [Spells] "Memories of the Jinruler" [Spell/Normal] You can add 1 "Jinruler" monster from your Deck or face-up from your Extra Deck to your hand. If this card is in the GY, and you control a face-up monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck: You can shuffle this card into the Deck; draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Memories of the Jinruler" once per a turn, and only once that turn. (Artwork) A younger version of Kenhato playing with several other kids at what appears to be an orphanage. At the enterence of the orphanage, appears to be a young women, along with a young man looking at Kenhato with a smile, as a elderly lady holds some slips of paper. "Training for the Next Jinruler" [Spell/Continous] If this card is activated: You can send 1 "Jinruler" card from your Deck to the GY. While this card is face-up on the field: Your opponent cannot activate card or effects that target(s) card(s) in either players GY. All face-up "Jinruler" monster(s) you control gain 500 ATK/DEF. Once per a turn: You can Special Summon 1 "Jinruler" monster from your hand, GY, or face-up from your Extra Deck, but you cannot Special Summon other mosnter(s) except for "Jinruler" until the end of this turn. If this card is in the GY, and you control a face-up monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck: You can banish this card; add 1 "Jinruler" card from your GY to your hand, except for "Training for the Next Jinruler". You can only use each effect of "Training for the Next Jinruler" once per a turn. (Artwork) We see Hatoken, and Muryari both sparing with each other as an spectators watchs along with ******** and ********. "Jinruler Crowning" [Spell/Ritual] This card can be used to Ritual Summon "Crowned Emperor of the Jinruler, Tei" and "Heir of the Jinruler, Hatoken Atotori". You must also Tribute "Jinruler" monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal or exceed the Level of the Ritual Monster you Ritual Summon. You can reveal this card in your hand: Discard 1 other card; add 1 Ritual "Jinruler" monster from your Deck to your hand. If this card is in the GY: You can discard 1 card; Shuffle this card into the Deck, then you can add 1 "Jinruler" Ritual monster from your GY to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Jinruler Crowning" once per a turn. (Arwork) Is shows Hatoken kneeling before a crown on the ground, as the background shows the towers fallen down, as ******, and ******* comfort Hatoken. The Dragon is seen fallen to the ground dead. [Trap] "Fears of the Jinruler" [Trap/Continues] If you Summon a monster from your Extra Deck: You can send the top card of your Deck to the GY; draw 1 card, then shuffle 1 card from your hand into the Deck. During either players turn: You can send 1 card from your hand to the GY; Special Summon 1 "Vessel of the Jinruler" [Level 4/Light/Wyrm/Tuner/ATK 0/DEF 0] in Defense Position. If you Summon a "Jinruler" monster from your hand or GY: You can tribute 1 "Jinruler" monster; draw 2 card(s). You can only use each effect of "Fears of the Jinruler" once per a turn. (Artwork) In the middle of a huge carvern lays a crystal with multiple chains in the middle of the room. The crystal has the dragon in the center. In front of the crystal is ******* looking at the crystal with ****** pointing at the center of the crystal.
  7. Alright, I'll admit, I'm a huge sucker for Archetypes that can use all summoning methods, because 1, I like the idea of an Archetype being whatever they need to be at that time, also the fact that Entity's while extremely cool, don't have a soild game plan, or anything that actually support them, except for maybe "Dream Land" Idk. But point is, I made an Archetype that support them so ye enjoy! [Extra Deck] "Supreme Entity Lev-craft" [LR 2/Light/Wyrm/Effect/ATK 0/Bottom Left, Bottom Right] 2 monsters including at least 1 Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz monster If this card is Link Summoned: You can Special Summon as many "Entity" monster(s) from your GY to a zone where this card points to. While this card is pointing to a Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz monster, this monster cannot be targeted for attacks, and card effects. Once per a turn, if your opponent would activate a card or effect(Quick Effect): You can send 1 card from your hand or field to the GY; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. You can only activate and revolve this effect if you control a face-up Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz monster. You can only use each effect of "Supreme Entity Lev-craft" once per at turn. "Outer Entity Ubosath" [Rank 4/Dark/Fiend/Effect/ATK 2000/DEF 2000] 2 level 4 monster(s) If this card is Xyz Summoned: You can destroy all face-up monsters your opponent controls. Once per turn, while this card has Xyz Material: You can target 1 monster in either players GY; detach all materials from this card, and if you do, attach that target to this card as material. Once per a turn, (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; destroy 1 monster your opponent controls. "Elder Entity Vorvadoe" [Lv 4/Light/Fairy/Effect/ATK 2400/DEF 1000] 2 Monsters with different names If this card is Fusion Summoned: You can send the top card of your Deck to the GY; Special Summon 1 "Acult" monster from your hand or GY in Defense Position. If this card is Special Summoned while you control another face-up "Entity" monster: You can Special Summon 1 "Acult" monster from your hand or GY in Defense Position. If this card is sent from the Main Monster Zone to the GY: You can target 1 "Entity" monster in your GY; Special Summon that monster. You can only use each effect of "Elder Entity Voradoe" once per a turn. "Old Entity Garthed" [Lv 4/Earth/Rock/Effect/ATK 0/DEF 2000] 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-tuner monster(s) If this card is Synchro Summoned: You can add 1 "Acult" Spell/Trap card from your Deck to your hand. While this card is face-up on the field: Other "Entity" monster(s) gain 1000 ATK/DEF, also they cannot be targeted or destroyed by card effects. If this card is sent from the Main Monster Zone to the GY: You can Special Summon as many "Old Entity Garthed" from your Extra Deck as possible. You can only use each effect of "Old Entity Garthed" once per a turn. [Pringles] "Acult Servent Oracle" [Lv 2/Water/Warrior/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Acult" Spell/Trap card or "Dream Land" from your Deck to your hand. If this card would be used as Xyz material for the Xyz summon of a "Entity" monster, You can make this cards level 4, or 5 for that Xyz summon. If this card is used as Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz material: You can target 1 "Acult" monster in your GY; Special Summon that target, but its effects are negated. You can only use each effect of "Acult Servent Oracle" once per a turn. "Acult Servent Grail" [Lv 2/Light/Warrior/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Acult" card or "Dream Land" from your GY to your hand. If this card would be used as Xyz material for the Xyz summon of a "Entity" monster, You can make this cards level 4, or 5 for that Xyz summon. If this card is used as Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz material: You can reveal 1 "Acult" monster in your hand; Special Summon that monster, but its effects are negated. You can only use each effect of "Acult Servent Oracle" once per a turn. "Acult Servent Candel" [Lv 2/Fire/Warrior/Tuner/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can draw card(s) equal to the number of face-up "Entity" monster(s) you control +1; shuffle card from your hand into the Deck equal to the amount of card(s) drawn by this effect -1. If this card would be used as Xyz material for the Xyz summon of a "Entity" monster, You can make this cards level 4, or 5 for that Xyz summon. If this card is used as Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz material: You can draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Acult Servent Candel" once per a turn. "Acult Servent Recter" [Lv 2/Wind/Warrior/Tuner/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; that monster(s) effects are negated, also they cannot declare an attack. If this card would be used as Xyz material for the Xyz summon of a "Entity" monster, You can make this cards level 4, or 5 for that Xyz summon. If this card is used as Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz material: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of that monster, also that monster becomes Lv 4. "Acult Servent Safice" [Lv 2/Earth/Warrior/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Acult" monster frmo your Deck to your hand. If this card would be used as Xyz material for the Xyz summon of a "Entity" monster, You can make this cards level 4, or 5 for that Xyz summon. If this card is used as Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz material: You can target 1 face-up "Entity" monster you control; immediately after this effect resolves, Xyz summon an "Entity" monster using that monster as Xyz Material (This is treated as an Xyz Summon). "Acult Servent Ledar" [Lv 2/Dark/Warrior/Effect/ATK 1000/DEF 1000] If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target. If this card would be used as Xyz material for the Xyz summon of a "Entity" monster, You can make this cards level 4, or 5 for that Xyz summon. If this card is used as Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz material: You can target 1 card on the field; destroy that target. You can only use each effect of "Acult Serven Ledar" once per a turn. [Spells] "Acult Recruitment" [Spell/Normal] You can add 1 "Acult" monster from your Deck to your hand. If you activate this effect, while you control a face-up "Entity" monster, You can also add 1 "Acult" monster from your GY to your hand. If this card is in the GY: You can banish 1 "Acult" monster in your GY; add this card to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Acult Recruitment" once per a turn, and only once that turn. "Acult Summoning" [Spell/Quick Play] (This card is always treated as a "Fusion" and "Polymerization" card) You can Fusion Summon 1 "Entity" monster from your Extra Deck or GY, by using monster(s) you control, also if you were to use "Entity" monster(s) as Fusion Material, You can draw 1 card for each. If this card is in the GY: You can banish this card; add 1 "Acult Summoning" from your Deck or GY to your hand, but you can only Fusion Summon "Entity" monster(s) for the rest of this turn. You can only use each effect of "Acult Summoning" once per a turn, and only once that turn. "Acult Shrine" [Spell/Continues] If this card is activated: You can Special Summon 1 "Acult" monster from your hand or GY. While this card is face-up on the field, Your opponent cannot activate card(s) or effects in responds to your "Acult" or "Entity" monster(s) effect(s). If you Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz summon a "Entity" monster: You can draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Acult Shrine" once per a turn. [Traps] "Broken Dream Land" [Trap/Continueus] (This card is always treated as a "Acult" card) If this card is activated, while you control a face-up "Dream Land" Field Spell: You can Special Summon 1 "Acult" monster from your Deck, and immediately after this effect resolves, XYZ summon an "Entity" monster using that monster as Xyz Material (This is treated as an Xyz Summon). If you Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz summon a monster, while this card is face-up on the field: You can apply the following effects depending on the monster summoned; * Fusion: Special Summon 1 "Acult" monster from your hand or GY. * Synchro: You can draw 1 card * Xyz: Attach 1 card in your opponents GY to the Special Summoned monster as Xyz Material. You can only use each effect of "Broken Dream Land" once per a turn.
×
×
  • Create New...