Affenboy Posted April 14, 2009 Report Share Posted April 14, 2009 here are Final Fantasy cards Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kendo Fish Posted April 14, 2009 Report Share Posted April 14, 2009 Uhhhh.....it's just one card. You can't be talking about CARDS when there's only one CARD. And if this effect only works with "Kuja", shouldn't you also put up a Kuja card? There's also what they call an OCG error or two in the card. Gains should replace gets, and Field shouldn't be capitalized. It also looks like it would be too overpowered when its ability is active. Unless Kuja is very weak. Then it's a bit better. Overall, it's alright for a first card, but needs some work. (Also, you have to post where you got the picture. I guess it's from Google, but that's the rule 'round these parts...) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Affenboy Posted April 15, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 yeah ... its from Google ...and here is Kuja Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.