火 Neiller 火 Posted April 14, 2009 Report Share Posted April 14, 2009 [align=center]Effect:This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 2 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, increase the ATK of all DARK monsters by 600 points and decrease the ATK of all LIGHT monsters by 600 points. If there is an LIGHT monster on your side of the field destroy this monster, and inflict 1500 damage to yourself. img credit: http://media.photobucket.com/image/dark%20tempest/DecimationX/nxnozul.gif?o=2[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
connorlong Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 Awesome! The pic is a bit blurry, did you notice? Love the effect though. I think it is great! 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sonicwolf Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 Awesome card dude 100000/10! and i DO NOT think the pic is blurry at all! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
火 Neiller 火 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 the pic aint blurry its holoed XD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
¶nÇØGn¶TØ Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 Nice pic! I thought i saw that somewhere:) hehehe. Nice card. If the is "a" LIGHT... other than that, cool card. 9/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
火 Neiller 火 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 Nice pic! I thought i saw that somewhere:) hehehe. Nice card. If the is "a" LIGHT... other than that' date=' cool card. 9/10[/quote'] opps lol fingers moved faster then i was thinking XD ill fix right away XD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThisGuy777 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 Nice pic! I thought i saw that somewhere:) hehehe. Nice card. If the is "a" LIGHT... other than that' date=' cool card. 9/10[/quote'] If u mean the pic u probably saw it on my thread a few days ago :)nice card! I liked the pic too lol9/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
¶nÇØGn¶TØ Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 Nice pic! I thought i saw that somewhere:) hehehe. Nice card. If the is "a" LIGHT... other than that' date=' cool card. 9/10[/quote'] If u mean the pic u probably saw it on my thread a few days ago :)nice card! I liked the pic too lol9/10 CRAP! I was thinking about the pic i used yesterday when i created a keeper card named "Keeper of the Dead". Guess i'll need to look for a new one:) BTW - i made a mistake, it should be "If there is "a" LIGHT..." The card is still cool! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThisGuy777 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 Ha! U used it too? LOL Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kimmy1235 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 So it powers it's self up? 3200 for a 2 tribute seems a bit much. I do like the idea of a more powerful Witch's Appreantace though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
火 Neiller 火 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 So it powers it's self up? 3200 for a 2 tribute seems a bit much. I do like the idea of a more powerful Witch's Appreantace though. lol true but u got to be careful if u get a LIGHT monster on ur side of the field u will pay big time for it XD[/align][align=center]oh and the card is fixed XDlol true but u got to be careful if u get a LIGHT monster on ur side of the field u will pay big time for it XD[/align][align=center] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThisGuy777 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 Witch's apprentice...lol it does almost have the same effect :) I didn't notice b4...Y u memorize a card like that!? U use it alot or something? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kimmy1235 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 Witch's apprentice...lol it does almost have the same effect :) I didn't notice b4...Y u memorize a card like that!? U use it alot or something? I played this game since it started and when it came out cards like Witch's apprentice would make the weak and underpowered cards into powerhouses. For a while I used it in my dark deck till I finally took it apart and made a darkworld deck. I was one of my favs and will always hold a place in my heart.So it powers it's self up? 3200 for a 2 tribute seems a bit much. I do like the idea of a more powerful Witch's Appreantace though. lol true but u got to be careful if u get a LIGHT monster on ur side of the field u will pay big time for it XD[/align][align=center]oh and the card is fixed XDlol true but u got to be careful if u get a LIGHT monster on ur side of the field u will pay big time for it XD[/align][align=center] How many ways are there to give a person light monsters anyways? I can think of two cards, Mystic Box and Creature Swap, and those cards can take control of your monster or kill it straight out. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
火 Neiller 火 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 i guest u got a point there. hmmm..... i think i will add another negative effect XD XD an updated version will be up in about 1 min XD ok updated XDi guest u got a point there. hmmm..... i think i will add another negative effect XD XD an updated version will be up in about 1 min XD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThisGuy777 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 I played the game back when it started too but only remembered that card because my bro was looking at it earlier :)and he's right its hard to give another person control of a monster in a duel...I wouldn't make him need 3 tributes but something should be done... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
火 Neiller 火 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 I played the game back when it started too but only remembered that card because my bro was looking at it earlier :)and he's right its hard to give another person control of a monster in a duel...I wouldn't make him need 3 tributes but something should be done... lol i did do something lol the card has been changed XD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kimmy1235 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 I played the game back when it started too but only remembered that card because my bro was looking at it earlier :)and he's right its hard to give another person control of a monster in a duel...I wouldn't make him need 3 tributes but something should be done... lol i did do something lol the card has been changed XD That just made it a better card. Anything that requires cards from the grave to be removed is way too easily summoned. If you want to make it balanced give it something like it can't specail summoned or maybe that you can only play this card by special summoning it from your graveyard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThisGuy777 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 How about instead of "removing 2 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play." you have to tribute fiend monsters from the field? Or you have to discard a card or the top card from your deck to attack with it? :) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
火 Neiller 火 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 I played the game back when it started too but only remembered that card because my bro was looking at it earlier :)and he's right its hard to give another person control of a monster in a duel...I wouldn't make him need 3 tributes but something should be done... lol i did do something lol the card has been changed XD That just made it a better card. Anything that requires cards from the grave to be removed is way too easily summoned. If you want to make it balanced give it something like it can't special summoned or maybe that you can only play this card by special summoning it from your graveyard. [align=center]only the card cant be Special Summoned. it can only be Special Summoned by its effect and not by other effects. thats y it says:This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 2 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play. basically u cant Special Summon this monster unless u remove from play 2 Fiend-Type monsters when u good to summon it for ur hand u cant summon it any other way[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kimmy1235 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 I played the game back when it started too but only remembered that card because my bro was looking at it earlier :)and he's right its hard to give another person control of a monster in a duel...I wouldn't make him need 3 tributes but something should be done... lol i did do something lol the card has been changed XD That just made it a better card. Anything that requires cards from the grave to be removed is way too easily summoned. If you want to make it balanced give it something like it can't special summoned or maybe that you can only play this card by special summoning it from your graveyard. [align=center]only the card cant be Special Summoned. it can only be Special Summoned by its effect and not by other effects. thats y it says:This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 2 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play. basically u cant Special Summon this monster unless u remove from play 2 Fiend-Type monsters when u good to summon it for ur hand u cant summon it any other way[/align]Yes but after you summon it the first time you can special summon it countless times after that by rhe official rules of yu-gi-oh. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThisGuy777 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 :? sounds confusing Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kimmy1235 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 :? sounds confusing I thought that you might of known that already. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThisGuy777 Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 lol Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
火 Neiller 火 Posted April 15, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 i dont know what ur talking about u can only special summon it with its effect while its in your hand trust me i checked. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agaming Posted April 15, 2009 Report Share Posted April 15, 2009 these cards are great 9/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.