I Read The Rules Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 [spoiler=Lore]When this card is used to Tribute Summon, it is treated as 2 Tributes. When this card is targeted for an attack, flip a coin. If heads, increase this card's ATK by 500 until the end of the current Battle Phase. If tails, pay 1000 Life Points. Send this card and the attacking monster to the Graveyard.[spoiler=Lore]IMAGE CREDIT Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Symbiote Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 Great, but I think you have to say "you must pay 1000 Life Points". I'm not totally sure (sorry) but since I don't know it won't affect your rating. 9/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I Read The Rules Posted April 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 I don't think its "You must pay 1000 Life Points". Take a look at this real card: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Symbiote Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 Hmmm... that is a somewhat different effect though. Oh well. I'm still not totally sure, maybe you should ask an expert or something. Don't worry that doesn't affect your rating 9/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I Read The Rules Posted April 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 Maybe I should ask someone like Marvel or someone like that? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mr.tacos Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 thats pretty good 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I Read The Rules Posted April 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 Thanks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryno Dorcus Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Symbiote Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 Maybe I should ask someone like Marvel or someone like that? Yeah. That's a good idea. Sorry I couldn't be any more help. But it's still a good card :) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I Read The Rules Posted April 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 Its okay! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I Read The Rules Posted April 25, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 25, 2009 bump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Symbiote Posted April 25, 2009 Report Share Posted April 25, 2009 "When this card is used to Tribute Summon, it is treated as 2 Tributes."Should be...When this card is used as a Tribute for a Tribute Summon, you may treat it as 2 Tributes. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I Read The Rules Posted April 25, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 25, 2009 "May" is never on a yugioh card. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oscar. Posted April 25, 2009 Report Share Posted April 25, 2009 cant be bothered to read through it all second part after the tribute summon bit is you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tribute Monsters for the Tribute Summon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ayy lmao Posted April 25, 2009 Report Share Posted April 25, 2009 Hmm...maybe. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.