I Read The Rules Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 [spoiler=Lore]This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by offering 1 Level 6 or higher Dragon-Type monster. This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's monsters. Once per turn, you can pay X amount of Life Points. Inflict Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the amount of Life Points payed.[spoiler=Lore] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Symbiote Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 [spoiler=Lore]This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 1 Dragon-Type monster Level 6 or more. This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Effect monsters. Once per turn' date=' you can pay X Life Points. Inflict direct damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the number of Life Points payed.[/center'][spoiler=Lore] Now this I can help more on.Corrected Lore:"This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by offering 1 Level 6 or higher Dragon-Type monster. This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's monsters. Once per turn, you can pay X amount of Life Points. Inflict Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the amount of Life Points you payed." Also the pic is a little blurry... If you know something I messed on for sure, please tell me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I Read The Rules Posted April 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 Hmmm... I think it can be "cannot be Special Summoned" or "can only be Special Summoned". I thinks its good either way... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Symbiote Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 It's "Can only be Special Summoned". If you fix those OCG problems it's great! 7/10 for now... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I Read The Rules Posted April 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 No, its either way. Lemme prove myself: Read the first part of the effect. "cannot be special summoned except.." Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Symbiote Posted April 24, 2009 Report Share Posted April 24, 2009 *Sigh* Yet again, you prove me wrong and embarrass me on a pretty big forum. Good job. *Thumbs up* Still, unless you fix the OCG errors, your rating is... 7.5/10. Nonetheless it's still a good card. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I Read The Rules Posted April 25, 2009 Author Report Share Posted April 25, 2009 Sorry about that! Its just I like to get my point across sometimes...its really a bad habit of mine! P.S. i fixed OCG. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ironmanben Posted April 25, 2009 Report Share Posted April 25, 2009 Great card. The only thing ruining it is the somewhat grainy pic. But you aren't going to find a Mecha King Ghidora pic that looks like it could be on a real card. Its actually not too bad, just grainy. Good job. 9.8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felix Posted April 25, 2009 Report Share Posted April 25, 2009 OP, if this guy is summoned when you have more Life Points that your opponent it's game over. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rickl1969 Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Should have made it a fusion of 2 "Thunder Dragon" and "Cyber Dragon." The effect is a little iffy also. It could hurt you more than it would your opponent. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.