barryc100588 Posted June 17, 2009 Report Share Posted June 17, 2009 I was looking up cards on the Yu-Gi-Oh Wiki, and found out that it doesn't have any rulings for Enchanted javelin. So I was wondering. If you activate draining Shield, can you chain Enchanted javelin to it, to gain more life points than one could normally? I just found out that it can't. I had read the rulings on it before, but must have missed it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.