Ultimajk Posted July 12, 2009 Report Share Posted July 12, 2009 Say by chance if i used exchange in a darkworld deck and they added Goldd or Sillva to there hand. If they discard it do to my darkworld dealing does it come to my field since its still my grave and would it get its second effect? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manjoume Thunder Posted July 13, 2009 Report Share Posted July 13, 2009 http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/thread-53747.html And I think that you will get the effect, but ask someone who knows the rulings :D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.