Jump to content

TOS


H3SE

Recommended Posts

Card was powered up with the replacing of the "skip your next turn" rule, instead it is now end your turn (But still allowing cards that activate during the End Phase to activate).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I understand that many a people are confused about how the effect is supposed to work. I'll try to put the card's effect into a simpler manner.

During any Standby Phase you have the ability to Summon a monster from your graveyard at the cost of the rest of your turn. Although if you want to summon a Lv.5-6 monster you still have to release a monster you control, and 7-8 are two, and 9+ are 3. If you want to summon a "Type"/Spirit monster, you only have to pay in Life Points instead of monsters.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...