Jump to content

Dragonforce! .\,,,/


LiAM

Recommended Posts

[align=center]

These are cards made from the band+songs in means of names,

but not related, so it's not Pop Culture, if that makes sense.

 

131963e.jpg

This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card can only be Normal Summoned by Tributing 1 Dragon-Type monster and 1 Machine-Type monster while 1 "Land Where Dragons Rule" is on the field. This cards Type is also treated as Machine-Type. Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 monster, if you do, this cards ATK is halved during the turn you activate this effect. During your Standby Phase you can discard your hand to remove from play 1 card in your opponents hand and 1 card from the top of your opponents Deck. When "Land Where Dragons Rule" is removed from the field, this card is destroyed.

 

131963t.jpg

During a players Draw Phase, the player must show the drawn card to their opponent. If the drawn card is a monster card and not a Dragon-Type monster, it cannot be Normal Summoned during that turn. While a Dragon-Type monster is face-up on the field, cards sent to the Graveyard are removed from play instead.

 

131963k.jpg

Activate only when a monster selects 1 "Dragon Force" monster you control as an attack target. Negate the attack and both players draw 1 card, if you drawn a Dragon-Type monster, you can discard it to decrease your opponents Life Points by 800.

 

131963w.jpg

Activate only while you control 1 or more "Dragon Force" monsters, destroy all face-up monsters except "Dragon Force". A "Dragon Force" monster cannot activate its effect the turn this card was activated. [/align]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Lmao' date=' you had the patience to do that?

 

Grammar errors >.< I hate grammar errors more than mushrooms.

[/quote']

 

The only one I noticed was:

Activate only while you control 1 or more 'Dragon Force' monsters, destroy all face-up monsters except 'Dragon Force'......

 

I should be:

Activate only while you control 1 or more 'Dragon Force' monsters. Destroy all......

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Oh well urm, it can be both, the stop just tells you that you can't activate, and the comma does the same. =o

 

I agree with your fix, but I agree with mine. Really doesn't make much difference ^-^

 

lol. =)

 

AND ITS MINOR! People are so picky nowadays. XD

 

It's not like its all in crappy OCG. D=

 

=P lol. Dragonforce ftw.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...