Jump to content

Synchro ForbideN


gudari88

Recommended Posts

Once per turn you can select 1 monster your opponent controls. The selected monster cannot be used for a Synchro Summon until the End Phase of your opponents next turn.

 

That's the correct OCG, nice pic, nice effect, belanced, overall nice card. And Idon't judge on stars, and neither should you. 8.3/10.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...