Cless Alvein Posted September 21, 2009 Report Share Posted September 21, 2009 Aurkus, Lightsworn DruidLevel: 3[beast-Warrior/Effect]"Lightswon" monsters you control cannot be targeted by effects. During each of your End Phases, send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. Ok I have a question about this effect...say if you have him and I dunno Lyla, Lightsworn Sorceress on the field along side Judgement Dragon and you activate Judgements' effect, would your other monsters be destroyed? or would Aurkus protect them? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Master Hyperion Posted September 21, 2009 Report Share Posted September 21, 2009 JD's effect doesn't target. Also, use this topic next time if you have a Yu-Gi-Oh question:http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/thread-53747.html Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cless Alvein Posted September 21, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 21, 2009 oh... that sucks... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.