Jump to content

[|\/|] Monkey(2)vs sephiran1(0) [|\/|]


Monkey

Recommended Posts

[align=center]

Rules:

 

>Make 1 Spellcaster-Type monster

> First to 7 votes or whoever has the most votes after 48 hours wins

>Winner gets 3 reps

> 1st person to post their card is my opponent

 

Monkey's Card

2mqukpj.jpg

This card can be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 Spellcaster-Type monster in your hand. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, all Machine-Type monsters cannot be removed from play. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, it is also treated as Machine-Type. When a Machine-Type monster is removed from the field, place 1 Spell Counter on this card. By removing 2 Spell Counters from this card, you can destroy 1 face-down card on the field. By removing 3 Spell Counters from this card, you can destroy 1 face-up card on the field.

 

sephiran1's Card

 

349171q.jpg

effect:

This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card can only be Normal Summoned by tributing all monsters you control including at least 2 DARK monsters. You cannot Summon or take control of any other monsters as long as this card is Face-Up on the field. This card can only declare attacks against monsters in the same column as it. If this card declares an attack, put one Devoured Counter on the Monster Card Zone that this card attacks. Monsters cannot be Summoned or moved to Monster Card Zones with a Devoured Counter on them. If a Devoured Counter would be placed on a Monster Card Zone while 4 other Devoured Counters are on that side of the field, destroy 1 of them. Once per turn, this card can move to an adjacent Monster Card Zone

 

[/align]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sure, I'll take you on.

[spoiler=Here's my card.]

349171q.jpg

effect:

This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card can only be Normal Summoned by tributing all monsters you control including at least 2 DARK monsters. You cannot Summon or take control of any other monsters as long as this card is Face-Up on the field. This card can only declare attacks against monsters in the same column as it. If this card declares an attack, put one Devoured Counter on the Monster Card Zone that this card attacks. Monsters cannot be Summoned or moved to Monster Card Zones with a Devoured Counter on them. If a Devoured Counter would be placed on a Monster Card Zone while 4 other Devoured Counters are on that side of the field, destroy 1 of them. Once per turn, this card can move to an adjacent Monster Card Zone.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...