JG. Posted November 17, 2009 Report Share Posted November 17, 2009 [align=center]If there is Continuous Spell or Trap Card on the field when this card is Summoned, destroy it and inflict 800 damage to the controller of the destroyed card. While this card is on the field, no Continuous Spell or Trap Cards can be activated. When this card is destroyed, you can Tribute all monsters you control to Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. If this card is Special Summoned this way, increase its ATK and DEF by an amount equal to the Level of the Tributed monsters x50. I'm bored, my wrist, heel and back feel hurt like sh*t, I feel like sh*t, I'm tired, I'm ill... So if this isn't up to my normal standards, that's why. F*cking ImageShack cuts the bottom of my cards. F*ck you, ImageShack.[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted November 17, 2009 Report Share Posted November 17, 2009 You should have put the 2nd sentence first and said something like When this card is summoned succesfully, destroy all continuous Spells and Traps on the field and inflict 800 points of damage to their respective controllers Nice way of a looping effect, and 50 makes it reasonable just in case you tributed a lv8 monster, so it can only go up to 2200 atk 9/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JG. Posted November 18, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 18, 2009 You should have put the 2nd sentence first and said something like When this card is summoned succesfully' date=' destroy all continuous Spells and Traps on the field and inflict 800 points of damage to their respective controllers Nice way of a looping effect, and 50 makes it reasonable just in case you tributed a lv8 monster, so it can only go up to 2200 atk 9/10[/quote'] You can tribute more than one monster you know. But anyways, I only fixed the effect in the posted one, CBB to fix the actual card. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jolta Posted November 18, 2009 Report Share Posted November 18, 2009 *Shakes head* Am I seeing things or was this pic used before? Doesn't affect rating, screw that. Pic: Wha-what? I can't see the monster. The BG is black. 8/10OCG: Need to specif if face-up or face-down. WTF did the company have to make this effing OCG ruling? Oh anyways, 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JG. Posted November 18, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 18, 2009 *Shakes head* Am I seeing things or was this pic used before? Doesn't affect rating' date=' screw that. Pic: Wha-what? I can't see the monster. The BG is black. 8/10OCG: Need to specif if face-up or face-down. WTF did the company have to make this effing OCG ruling? Oh anyways, 8/10[/quote'] Uh, no you don't have to specify it. And if you can't see the monster, you have a problem. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.