ihop Posted January 5, 2010 Report Share Posted January 5, 2010 [spoiler=Round 3] [spoiler=Effect]You can Normal Summon this card without a Tribute. If you do, this card's ATK becomes 1800. If this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, you can Special Summon 1 Beast-Warrior-Type monster with 1000 or less ATK from your Deck. That monster's effect is negated. You can Tribute this card to Special Summon 2 Level 3 or lower Beast-Warrior-Type monsters from your Graveyard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexadin Posted January 5, 2010 Report Share Posted January 5, 2010 [align=center][spoiler= Ancient Gear Cyborg]LoreWhen this card is Summoned' date=' lose 800 Life Points. You can Normal Summon this card without Tribute. If you do, this card's ATK becomes 1700. During the turn this card is Summoned, neither player can activate Trap cards. When this card is destroyed and send to the Graveyard, you can send the top 3 cards from your Deck to the Graveyard to add 1 Field Spell Card and 1 "Ancient Gear" monster from your Deck to your hand.[/b'][/align] HP, it has to be a Warrior or Beast-Warrior. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mindscatter Posted January 5, 2010 Author Report Share Posted January 5, 2010 [spoiler=Card]This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn that this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up. You can Normal Summon or Set this card without a Tribute. If you do' date=' halve the original ATK of this card. You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 2 monsters. If you do, this card is not returned to the owners hand during the End Phase. Image cred to wanderly. I obeyed contest rules, yes?[/quote']It is VERY weak, but meh, It does obey the rules. Keep it. [align=center][spoiler= Ancient Gear Cyborg]LoreWhen this card is Summoned' date=' lose 800 Life Points. You can Normal Summon this card without Tribute. If you do, this card's ATK becomes 1700. During the turn this card is Summoned, neither player can activate Trap cards. When this card is destroyed and send to the Graveyard, you can send the top 3 cards from your Deck to the Graveyard to add 1 Field Spell Card and 1 "Ancient Gear" monster from your Deck to your hand.[/b'][/align] HP, it has to be a Warrior or Beast-Warrior.Exactly. Change it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-DOOM Posted January 5, 2010 Report Share Posted January 5, 2010 WHAAAT? ;_; ok i'll change it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ihop Posted January 8, 2010 Report Share Posted January 8, 2010 I will judge tomorrow. Worm' date=' your card is wrong, change it.[/quote'] I'm sorry, but my card is perfectly correct. It has a negateive effec when it switches control to the opponent because of the mill effect and it IS alive (If you have any sense, you will know plants ARE alive). What is wrong with it?It has to be a cost for a great effect/high ATK.I think. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ihop Posted January 8, 2010 Report Share Posted January 8, 2010 I will judge tomorrow. Worm' date=' your card is wrong, change it.[/quote'] I'm sorry, but my card is perfectly correct. It has a negateive effec when it switches control to the opponent because of the mill effect and it IS alive (If you have any sense, you will know plants ARE alive). What is wrong with it?It has to be a cost for a great effect/high ATK.I think. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ihop Posted January 8, 2010 Report Share Posted January 8, 2010 I will judge tomorrow. Worm' date=' your card is wrong, change it.[/quote'] I'm sorry, but my card is perfectly correct. It has a negateive effec when it switches control to the opponent because of the mill effect and it IS alive (If you have any sense, you will know plants ARE alive). What is wrong with it?It has to be a cost for a great effect/high ATK.I think. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajs Posted January 8, 2010 Report Share Posted January 8, 2010 [spoiler=Round 3] [spoiler=Effect]You can Normal Summon this card without a Tribute. If you do, this card's ATK becomes equal to the number of Beast-type monsters on your side of the field x 400. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon this card. When you do, this card's ATK is increased by an amount equal to the combined Level of any Beast-type monsters offered as a Tribute to summon this card x 100. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajs Posted January 8, 2010 Report Share Posted January 8, 2010 [spoiler=Round 3] [spoiler=Effect]You can Normal Summon this card without a Tribute. If you do, this card's ATK becomes equal to the number of Beast-type monsters on your side of the field x 400. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon this card. When you do, this card's ATK is increased by an amount equal to the combined Level of any Beast-type monsters offered as a Tribute to summon this card x 100. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajs Posted January 8, 2010 Report Share Posted January 8, 2010 [spoiler=Round 3] [spoiler=Effect]You can Normal Summon this card without a Tribute. If you do, this card's ATK becomes equal to the number of Beast-type monsters on your side of the field x 400. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon this card. When you do, this card's ATK is increased by an amount equal to the combined Level of any Beast-type monsters offered as a Tribute to summon this card x 100. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mindscatter Posted January 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 I will judge tomorrow. Worm' date=' your card is wrong, change it.[/quote'] I'm sorry, but my card is perfectly correct. It has a negateive effec when it switches control to the opponent because of the mill effect and it IS alive (If you have any sense, you will know plants ARE alive). What is wrong with it? I did not say your card is NOT alive. It is wrong because the effect must be negative for YOU. And basically, the controls switch must be a disadvantage. You can't just place this on your opponent's side of the field from the beginning. That's not even a switch! You have 4 days left. Last day is Tuesday. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexadin Posted January 12, 2010 Report Share Posted January 12, 2010 Today's the day. And Scatt, don't forget my entry is on page 11. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-DOOM Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 I posted my entry in post# 223 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexadin Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 Mhhh? Wheres Mindscatter? I haven't read of him for a while. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajs Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 Well obviously there is something more important going on for him. Considering how many times he extended the deadlines for some of us the least we can do is just give him a day or so without stuff like ''OMG WTF I WANT RESULTS !!!'' Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexadin Posted January 14, 2010 Report Share Posted January 14, 2010 Indeed, so les wait some more. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zauls Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Here is my card for the 3rd round:[spoiler=Card][spoiler=Lore]This card cannot be Special Summoned. You can Normal Summon this card by Tributing either 1 DARK monster or 1 LIGHT monster you control. This card gains 1 of the following effect depending on which Attribute you Tributed for the Tribute Summon of this card:LIGHT: This card gains 200 ATK for each face-up LIGHT monster you control. When a LIGHT monster is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, it is removed from play.DARK: This card cannot be destroyed by battle. When this card attacks, destroy this card unless you remove from play 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexadin Posted January 17, 2010 Report Share Posted January 17, 2010 Lol, that card is way overtime. But at least you posted it bevore Mindscatter has returned. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.