Father Wolf Posted December 9, 2009 Report Share Posted December 9, 2009 Turbo Spell Card Rules - Once activated and before the effect resolves all Normal, Equip, Continues, and Turbo spell cards are treated as spell speed 2 and can be chained to the Turbo Spell Card regardless if they are face-down or in your hand. Once the effect of a Turbo Spell Card resolves, all Spell cards returned to spell speed 1 (minus Quick-plays). If a Turbo Spell Card is negated by something other than spell speed 3 a Normal, Equip, Continues, and or Turbo Spell Cards can still be chained. [spoiler=Lore]Select 1 "Mental Sphere" Tuner monster on you control. During the turn this card is activated, if the selected monster is sent to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon, draw 2 cards. If 3 or more cards are chained to this card activation, draw 1 card after this cards original effect resolves. Image by: Alcander Support Custom Image Makers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazin Kay Posted December 9, 2009 Report Share Posted December 9, 2009 I've been waiting for someone to use that image. Props for fulfiling my premonitions. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Father Wolf Posted December 9, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 9, 2009 I've been waiting for someone to use that image. Props for fulfiling my premonitions. alrighty then. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted December 9, 2009 Report Share Posted December 9, 2009 synchro summon plus the two card draw power a good effect, but I'd add a drawback of if you do that, you have to skip your draw phase next turn 9.3/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted December 9, 2009 Report Share Posted December 9, 2009 synchro summon plus the two card draw power a good effect, but I'd add a drawback of if you do that, you have to skip your draw phase next turn 9.3/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.