ΣДĢĪςίÅл Φƒ Đåŗķлꪪ Posted December 15, 2009 Report Share Posted December 15, 2009 When a "Element Controler" is on the field as well as this card, "Element Contoler" does not need to be sent back to your hand.Once per turn you can remove 1 Dragon-type monster to increase this cards ATK by 250 and it DEF by 150. This card is also treated as the attribute of 1 of the "Element Giver" monsters on the field.That monster does not need to be returned to your hand.Increase that monsters ATK by 250 and DEF by 150.Once per turn you can remove one "Element Power" card to increase this monster ATK by 550. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted December 15, 2009 Report Share Posted December 15, 2009 2nd pic WAY too overused, and you didn't say it can't be special summoned to follow the standard spirit type rules for both cards 6/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.