Ģค๓blє Posted December 21, 2009 Report Share Posted December 21, 2009 ..::Tulip Mistress::....::Tulip Mistress Deep inside the jungle this mysterious woman resides. She rules over all plants. No person is higher in position than her. She is the Tulip Mistress. [align=center][spoiler=Lore] As long as there is a face-up Plant-Type monster on your side of the field, this card cannot be selected as an attack target. Whenever this card destroys a monster on your opponent's side of the field, increase the ATK of all Plant-Type monsters on your field by 100 points and Special Summon 1 "Tulip Token" (Plant-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0).[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazin Kay Posted December 21, 2009 Report Share Posted December 21, 2009 Please don't tell me that's a selfdrawn. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ģค๓blє Posted December 21, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 21, 2009 No, it's not. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted December 21, 2009 Report Share Posted December 21, 2009 it's interesting to see you didn't say this is also treated as a plant type monster for its plant support effects should put a slight restriction on the token to balance it better 9/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Max Darkness Posted December 21, 2009 Report Share Posted December 21, 2009 [spoiler=OCG Fix and Suggestion]This card is also treated as a Plant-Type monster. As long as you control a face-up Plant-Type monster, except this card, this card cannot be selected as an attack target. When this card destroys a monster your opponent controls, all Plant-Type monsters you control gain 100 ATK, and Special Summon 1 "Tulip Token" (Plant-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0). This token cannot declare an attack. Good support, but you might want to expand the effect with more support by tributing the Tulip Tokens for an effect. 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ģค๓blє Posted December 22, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 Thanks guys. The tokens are summoned to the opponent's field, but I think I'll make it say they cannot be tributed. Also, I wanted her to be only Spellcaster. She's like... The queen, not one of them. Thanks so much! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.