Jazin Kay Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 Lulz. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexadin Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 Interesting effects, finally a usefull Ritual Spell.There are some OCG errors in the second card though.I think it should be: "Spell and Trap Cards on the field are not send to the Graveyard after activation."The pics are epic.After fix a 9.5/10 Ps. plz write down the Lorew of larger effects, people could have difficoulties reading them. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AbbatonStrikes Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 I think the last part of your Ritual Card effect is abit messed up. Shouldnt it be something more like:When you have no cards in your hand, your opponent's Spell and Trap Cards remain on the field after resolution.Wicked names and wicked pics I think they are top notch player!! I also like the extra use for the Ritual Spell card...I think thats a great idea, strange no one else has thought of that!! 9.5/10 Massive WOOP WOOP for the cards Bossman Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazin Kay Posted December 22, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 I think it should be: "Spell and Trap Cards on the field are not send to the Graveyard after activation."No. Besides, I intended for this specific activation timing, when the card resolves, not when it activates. And to resolve, they would need to activate, so "your opponent activates" in the text is entirely implied. If there is difficulty reading them, hold Ctrl and press + on your keyboard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 interesting effect for your ritual monster not sure what kind of a strategy you'd use on that though 9.5/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrathos Posted December 23, 2009 Report Share Posted December 23, 2009 What happens when you draw a card? Are your opponents spells/traps sent to the graveyard then? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazin Kay Posted December 23, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 23, 2009 What happens when you draw a card? Are your opponents spells/traps sent to the graveyard then? If there was a ruling, I'm not sure. The effect is continuous, and applies the moment a card resolves. I'm no judge. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrathos Posted December 23, 2009 Report Share Posted December 23, 2009 What happens when you draw a card? Are your opponents spells/traps sent to the graveyard then? If there was a ruling' date=' I'm not sure. The effect is continuous, and applies the moment a card resolves. I'm no judge.[/quote'] You made the card you should know what happens. It wouldn't be a rare occurrence either, any time this effect would be used you would then draw a card during your next draw phase, so it would happen almost every time. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazin Kay Posted December 23, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 23, 2009 I don't create cards with intent for them to be used. But yeah, that is a good question. I know, let's ask a judge! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
2Dual Posted December 23, 2009 Report Share Posted December 23, 2009 this effect activate when you have no cards in hand, but isnt continuous, it just activate when your opponent plays a spell or trap, so if you draw a card the cards remain on the field, but if your opponent plays another spell or trap it is sent to the graveyard after resolution. i'm no judge but i guess it should be like this. maybe you can add an explaining effect that destroy those cards when you draw to avoid misunderstandings. anyway i like them a lot, especially the additional effect on the ritual spell. 9,5/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.