Jump to content

LOCK-Thank you


Master White

Recommended Posts

Lol. anyhow, these are synchron monsters in ritual form. They are just another way of beefing them up, lets say. They still work, and all, due to the spell card and their effects. Find out for your self. I also found out their aren't very many synchron monsters, about five while I searched the web. lol. Well, here is the three and the ritual card for them.

 

Image credits go to all of the proper owner rights, I am not the one who created them, I just remade them to look cooler, hopefully.

 

[spoiler=ritual "Synchron" monsters]

 

[spoiler=Synchron Tuning Ritual]

267894.jpg

The Effect

 

This card is used to Ritual Summon any "Synchron" ritual monster. You must also Tribute the appropriate Synchron monster for the appropriate ritual monster and one or more monsters equal to or more than the level of the ritual monster Summoned. When the card is successfully ritual summoned, this card returns to your deck instead of sending it to the graveyard.

 

 

 

[spoiler=Siper Nitro Synchron]

267894e.jpg

The Effect

 

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Synchron Tuning Ritual" and "Nitro Synchron". While this card is face up on the field, this cards name is treated as "Nitro Synchron". If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a "Nitro" Synchro Monster, draw 3 cards.

 

 

 

[spoiler=Junker Synchron]

267894z.jpg

the effect

 

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Synchron Tuning Ritual" and "Junk Synchron". While this card is face up on the field, this cards name is treated as "Junk Synchron". When this card is Normal Summoned, you can Special Summon 2 Level 4 or lower monsters from your Graveyard in face-up Defense Position. Those monster's effect(s) are negated and their battle position cannot be changed except by a card effect.

 

 

[spoiler=Insane Synchron]

267894g.jpg

the effect

 

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Synchron Tuning Ritual" and "Hyper Synchron". While this card is face up on the field, this cards name is treated as "Hyper Synchron". if this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a Dragon-Type Synchro Monster, that Monster gains 1000 ATK. Remove it from play during your 2nd Standby Phase.

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

the spell is op'd cause it doesn't means WHERE you should place the card and doesnt say that you need to shuffle so you can summon 2 or more monsters with it's effect one turn after other. So a card with this kind of effect should be destroyed after its use'

 

Rule of them' date=' I remember in the yugioh rule book, that you should always shuffle your deck, even if the card says you don't have to, second, I will add another effect, didn't realize that I could use it for more than one card, but it is destroyed, because it is a ritual card, after use, it goes to the graveyard.

 

[b']Ragnarock1945[/b], you must be someone else, never ever seen you type like that before, and I see you aren't banned any more, another war I think. lol. So if you are the real deal, then wow, my big mistake. I thought you would ridicule this idea hard core, but you go with the opposite flow. Well, I'm not sure, but I'm moving on to a new, more suitable idea, so this idea is closed, but thanks for the rate.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rule of them' date=' I remember in the yugioh rule book, that you should always shuffle your deck, even if the card says you don't have to, second, I will add another effect, didn't realize that I could use it for more than one card, but it is destroyed, because it is a ritual card, after use, it goes to the graveyard. [/quote']

 

BUT , your card goes to your Deck instead of being destroyed after its use like is written on it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rule of them' date=' I remember in the yugioh rule book, that you should always shuffle your deck, even if the card says you don't have to, second, I will add another effect, didn't realize that I could use it for more than one card, but it is destroyed, because it is a ritual card, after use, it goes to the graveyard. [/quote']

 

BUT , your card goes to your Deck instead of being destroyed after its use like is written on it.

Sorry, must've forgot to change that before I posted, sorry bout that. I'm was being a noob, oh well. sorry, thank you.


Rule of them' date=' I remember in the yugioh rule book, that you should always shuffle your deck, even if the card says you don't have to, second, I will add another effect, didn't realize that I could use it for more than one card, but it is destroyed, because it is a ritual card, after use, it goes to the graveyard. [/quote']

 

BUT , your card goes to your Deck instead of being destroyed after its use like is written on it.

Sorry, must've forgot to change that before I posted, sorry bout that. I'm was being a noob, oh well. sorry, thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...