Jump to content

アーチェリースタイル:フェアリー・アーチャー FTK


burnpsy

Recommended Posts

アーチェリースタイル:フェアリー・アーチャー FTK (40)

 

Monsters (15)

 

3x Elemental Hero Neos Alius

3x Elemental Hero Ocean

1x Elemental Hero Stratos

3x Fairy Archer

1x Morphing Jar

3x Nova Summoner

1x Sangan

 

Spells (17)

 

1x Card Destruction

3x Dark World Dealings

1x E - Emergency Call

3x Hand Destruction

1x Heavy Storm

3x Hero Mask

1x Miracle Fusion

1x Pot of Avarice

3x Upstart Goblin

 

Traps (8)

 

2x Jar of Greed

3x Legacy of Yata-Garasu

3x Reckless Greed

 

Extra Deck (1)

 

1x Elemental Hero Absolute Zero

 

Better draw, anyone? >___>

Link to comment
Share on other sites

EDIT: run this through a translation. and for good measure had someone do it for me. I think it's the second one down.

 

http://yugioh-wiki.net/index.php?cmd=read&page=%A1%D4%A5%D5%A5%A7%A5%A2%A5%EA%A1%BC%A1%A6%A5%A2%A1%BC%A5%C1%A5%E3%A1%BC%A1%D5&word=%09%20%A5%D5%A5%A7%A5%A2%A5%EA%A1%BC%A1%A6%A5%A2%A1%BC%A5%C1%A5%E3%A1%BC

 

This is the Japanese rulings page on Shining Darkness. If Fairy Archer's name is changed while face up on the field, you can still only use the effect once per turn.

 

Worst Case Scenario, Rulings are confused come TCG and several judges and regionals allow it. It won't be permanent.

 

honestly it's one of the dumbest looking FTKs anyway, and would cry if it was real.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I don't even know why they worded it like that, there's no point. Once per turn, blah blah blah would have been the exact same effect without the confusion.

 

heres the qoute from the broken webpage

 

Q:このカードに《ヒーロー・マスク》を使用すると《フェアリー・アーチャー》ではなくなりますが、効果を 何度でも使うことができますか?

A:いいえ。元々の名前が「フェアリー・アーチャー」であるため、その場合も1ターンに1度しか使用できま せん。(10/02/21)

 

which translates roughly to NO

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...