Jump to content

Kysakichuay has its own Spell Card?!?


cmc1234

Recommended Posts

Ya found these images and was like "I have no life so ill make fake YGO cards!" XD. I came up with the name and its not that hard to Sound out, unless you cant talk. Then its probibly tough XD. Images go to Jazin Kay. Idk about ocg or if they ar[align=center][/align]e op'd so you can be the judge of that. Hope you like!

 

[align=center]288770j.jpg

EFFECT:

This card is treated as a Fiend-Type monster. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by the effect of "Sakichuay". As long as this card remains face-up on your side of the field all DARK monsters cannot be destroyed by battle. Once per turn by removing from play 1 Level 5 or higher DARK monster from your Graveyard you can negate the activation of 1 Spell or Trap Card and send it to your Graveyard. Increase your Life Points by 200 for each Spell or Trap Card in your Graveyard. When this card is destroyed by battle remove it from play. [/align]

 

288770e.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Question

"As long as this card remains face-up on your side of the field all DARK monsters cannot be destroyed by battle."

and since its a dark monster... wouldn't that make this useless:

"When this card is destroyed by battle remove it from play."

=3

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Question

"As long as this card remains face-up on your side of the field all DARK monsters cannot be destroyed by battle."

and since its a dark monster... wouldn't that make this useless:

"When this card is destroyed by battle remove it from play."

=3

 

Not really cause if your opponent takes control of it and then you have to destroy it, or if your opponent somehow changes the attribute. So yes its kinda useless but it can still happen

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Not really cause if your opponent takes control of it and then you have to destroy it' date=' or if your opponent somehow changes the attribute. So yes its kinda useless but it can still happen

[/quote']

 

well the taking control doesn't change the effect, but the changing of the attribute can happen...

and before i forget i give these cards 9/10

=3

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...