Jump to content

Dilk - Master of Darkness


rate405

Recommended Posts

OCG - Once per turn, you can Special Summon 1 monster form your Grabeyard. If this card DEF is higher than the DEF of monsters your opponent controls this card cannot be destroyed.

 

OPed (OverPowerd). You need a Restriction/Cost to summoning a monter form your Graveyard. And i would say istead "While this card is in Deffnse Position it cannot be destroed by card effects." but for a New Member 7/10

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Boo Clan already corrected the OCG, so I'll just go to the effect

 

for not being able to be destroyed, that's OPed. I'd tune it down to just it can't be destroyed IN BATTLE

 

furthermore, special summoning ANY monster of ANY level from the Graveyard is also OPed. You need a cost for that

 

6/10

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Boo Clan already corrected the OCG' date=' so I'll just go to the effect

 

for not being able to be destroyed, that's OPed. I'd tune it down to just it can't be destroyed IN BATTLE

 

furthermore, special summoning ANY monster of ANY level from the Graveyard is also OPed. You need a cost for that

 

6/10

[/quote']

 

 

Thx. Today is my first day were i am actualy making them by the rules, thx for helping me, i will fix it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...