Kyosuke Kiryu Posted March 7, 2010 Report Share Posted March 7, 2010 173x Infernity Mirage3x Infernity Necromancer3x Infernity Archfiend3x Infernity Beetle3x Dark Grepher1x Snipe Hunter1x Sangan113x Hand Destruction3x Infernity Gun2x Zero - Max1x Allure of Darkness1x Heavy Storm1x Nihilistic Purgatory123x Starlight Road3x Infernity Inferno2x Bottomless Trap Hole1x Solemn Judgement1x Trap Dustshoot1x Torrential Tribute1x Handless Fake Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyosuke Kiryu Posted March 8, 2010 Author Report Share Posted March 8, 2010 Bump. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BehindTheMask Posted March 9, 2010 Report Share Posted March 9, 2010 Necro Gardna? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyosuke Kiryu Posted March 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted March 9, 2010 I had it sided, would you like to see the side deck? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OrcMan321 Posted March 9, 2010 Report Share Posted March 9, 2010 I'm pretty sure the trap is called Forced Requistion. Which means when you discard a card, your opponant must also discard. The rulings on it state that when you play hand destruction, they discard the two they pick up. Neg Sangan and one Starlight Road for two copies. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyosuke Kiryu Posted March 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted March 9, 2010 I'm pretty sure the trap is called Forced Requistion. Which means when you discard a card' date=' your opponant must also discard. The rulings on it state that when you play hand destruction, they discard the two they pick up. Neg Sangan and one Starlight Road for two copies.[/quote'] Uhh no. :SForced Requestion is awful :SWhy would I make my deck worse? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OrcMan321 Posted March 9, 2010 Report Share Posted March 9, 2010 I'm pretty sure the trap is called Forced Requistion. Which means when you discard a card' date=' your opponant must also discard. The rulings on it state that when you play hand destruction, they discard the two they pick up. Neg Sangan and one Starlight Road for two copies.[/quote'] Uhh no. :SForced Requestion is awful :SWhy would I make my deck worse? Because you will get complete hand control, not to mention your discarding cards from card destruction, ther for they will be discarding the same number of cards. Lets not forget that infernitys run with a handless engine, so why not make sure your opponenthas no hand either. On that note, why the hell would Sanganbe of use, surely Mystic Tomato wold be better, as it does not add to your hand. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyosuke Kiryu Posted March 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted March 9, 2010 I'm pretty sure the trap is called Forced Requistion. Which means when you discard a card' date=' your opponant must also discard. The rulings on it state that when you play hand destruction, they discard the two they pick up. Neg Sangan and one Starlight Road for two copies.[/quote'] Uhh no. :SForced Requestion is awful :SWhy would I make my deck worse? Because you will get complete hand control, not to mention your discarding cards from card destruction, ther for they will be discarding the same number of cards. Lets not forget that infernitys run with a handless engine, so why not make sure your opponenthas no hand either. On that note, why the hell would Sanganbe of use, surely Mystic Tomato wold be better, as it does not add to your hand. Yeah, Mystic Tomato at 1 seems like a great idea. Your treating me like I don't know a thing about Infernities... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.