Jump to content

Armed Dragon LVs, Dark Armed Dragon, and NOW Light Armed Dragon =3


WhoAreYou?

Recommended Posts

423049.jpg

This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by having exactly 3 LIGHT monsters in your Graveyard. If you contol a "Dark Armed Dragon", you cannot Summon this card. You can send 1 "Honest" or "Lightsworn" monster in your hand to the Graveyard to return 1 card on the field to the owner's Deck. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate Quick-Play Spell Cards until the End Phase of this turn.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Pretty good concept' date=' but I dislike LIGHT monsters. They don't have as many support cards as the other attributes. FIRE is my favorite.

 

WHERE do the cards go in their deck?

Only Quick Play?

 

Pic is over used.

 

6/10.

[/quote']

 

the card that is returned to the deck is simply shuffled into...

and yes, only quick play. if i said traps instead it would make this guy OPed.


Light Counterparts...

 

Wonder how this works with Jay Dee...

 

9/10

 

Who or what is Jay Dee?

 

JD...

 

Judgement Dragon.

 

oh, i just never heard Jay Dee before XD

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...