Dr. Percival Cox Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 Activate only when a Psychic-Type monster you control is sent to the Graveyard by a monsters effect, you can pay 800 Life Points to take control of that monster, it is then destroyed two turns after the turn you took control of it(it cannot be destroyed by battle). If it was destroyed by a Spell or Trap Card your opponent takes damage equal to twice the monsters ATK. OCG feels wierd to me did I mess up in any way?Rate/Hate/Passoutonku/lolwut? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest JoshIcy Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 Post lore Stop asking people to make up for your laziness. You're spamming more than me when people misinterpret my vagueness. Seriously. Even on the card it can be read fine. If you want the lore ALWAYS posted, stick to written cards and never come back. As for this effect, seriously a mind game for Thought Rule Decks =X Creative and great though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jayjack Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 I should add this "Post lore" thing to my sig. Anyway thanks for posting lore. Helps you change effect/ocg easier and helps me read easier.Well, you got some minor ocg errors.sent to the Graveyard(excluding by battle) --> sent to the Graveyard by a card effect.spell or trap card --> Spell or Trap Card It's not bad. Though it might be too much damage. Like 3k atk would result in a possible OTK.You might wanna edit it that to just original atk and not double.8/10. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr. Percival Cox Posted April 1, 2010 Author Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 Okay the I'll get to changing.EDIT: Edited but the twice the ATK thing is still a good factor to me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quiksilver Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 Hmm... OCG seems odd to me too, except I can't see anything wrong except you forgot several punctuation marks and that you spelled Psychic wrong in the card... (But not in the Lore, strangely enough) ...Maybe its just because you should just take out the ()'s and put in commas? I'm not sure. But as for the effect, I like it and the image goes along with it. 8.7/10 Oh just noticed- You also spelled control wrong. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted April 2, 2010 Report Share Posted April 2, 2010 even with the taking control of the monster, I'd still have put some restrictions on it remember, this was exactly the reason why they had to ban Change of Heart 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.