TableCloth358 Posted April 15, 2010 Report Share Posted April 15, 2010 After reading my Left Cheak off everywere on this Forum i Learned OCG and stuff and here is my first Result. I Think it's OPed (I know what that means ;) ) yeah so here is my frist one i think my OCG (I know what that means too) is okay. You can Special Summon this card by removing 1 WIND monster or 1 monster with ''Rat'' in its card name. When this card is Summoned you can return 1 card on the field to the top of the owners Deck. When you Tribute Summon a WIND monster you can use this card as the entire tribute and return 1 card on the field to the owners hand. While this card is in your Graveyard you can remove this card to negate the activation of a card effect that targes a WIND monster and destroy it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CARLCGL Posted April 15, 2010 Report Share Posted April 15, 2010 ok. You can Special Summon this card by removing 1 WIND monster or 1 monster with ''Rat'' in its card name. When this card is Summoned you can return 1 card on the field to the top of the owners Deck. When you Tribute Summon a WIND monster you can treat this card as two mosters for the tribute and return 1 card on the field to the owners hand. While this card is in your Graveyard you can remove this card to negate the activation of a card effect that targes a WIND monster and destroy it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TableCloth358 Posted April 15, 2010 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2010 Umm... No cuz it can be used as ALL the tribute what iif there is a Wind monster with more than 2 Tributes. And Just Posting the OCG correction is Aginst the Rules and is COnsidered Spamming... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cruelnoob200 Posted April 15, 2010 Report Share Posted April 15, 2010 you should have it as that you do not return cards on the field to owners hand or deckoverall 7.5/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TableCloth358 Posted April 15, 2010 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2010 Why is that? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cruelnoob200 Posted April 15, 2010 Report Share Posted April 15, 2010 you could kill your oponent if they have a WIND monster... you need a condition atleast =/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TableCloth358 Posted April 15, 2010 Author Report Share Posted April 15, 2010 How about i make it so the first one is only when it's Special Summoned that way it's basicly at the cost of removing Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.