Jump to content

Im Breaking The RUles Of YUGIOH :shock:


PeterClarke

Recommended Posts

504298i.jpg

[spoiler=Lore] This card is used to Ritual Summon "Jasper Dragon". You must also Tribute monsters whose total Levels equal 7 or more from the field or your hand.

 

504298my.jpg

[spoiler=Lore]This card can only be Riyual Summoned with the Ritual Trap "Unleash The Jem Dragon". This card can not be Destroyed by Fire-Type Monsters. Once per turn discard one card from your Hand to the Gravyard to Special Summon 1 Level 3 or Lower Dragon- Type Monster from your Graveyard.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

These seriously need help (Good job on reading other cards).

 

There is no such thing as Ritual Trap Cards. Make it Spell intead.

It says you need Tributes=Level 7, but the monster is Level 8.

 

Lots of OCG/Spelling errors in the monster.

 

Card title: "Dragopn" isn't a word.

[spoiler=Fixed OCG]

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card "Unleash The Jem Dragon". This card can not be destroyed in battle by FIRE Monsters. Once per turn, you can discard one card from your hand to the Gravyard to Special Summon 1 Level 3 or Lower Dragon-Type Monster from your Graveyard.

 

 

Lower the ATK to 2600 and the DEF to 2300. DEF usually isn't higher than the ATK, unless it is a lulprotector like "Golem Dragon" or "The Dragon that Dwells in the Cave".

 

Tell me if there is anything I missed.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The whole point of Ritual Spells is because you are casting a ritual almost. How can you have a ritual trap? It just doesn't make sense. It'd make more sense of the effect of the ritual monster was more trap-like, for example Winged Kuriboh lvl 10.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The whole point of Ritual Spells is because you are casting a ritual almost. How can you have a ritual trap? It just doesn't make sense. It'd make more sense of the effect of the ritual monster was more trap-like' date=' for example Winged Kuriboh lvl 10.

[/quote']

 

Or he could just do what I said.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...