Jump to content
  • 0

Need a OCG Fix!!


-Mert-

Question

Please help me! :

 

 

Pay 3000 Life points and use this card.

►When you summon an earth monster,you can summon another one.

►When you summon a water monster you gain 500 Life points

►When you summon a fire monster,your opponnent lose 300 Life points.

►When you summon a dark monster,you can destroy 1 spell or trap card.

►When you summon a light monster you can draw 1 card.

►When you summon a wind monster,return 1 monster to owner's hand.

 

Is it correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

9 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Why does OCG matter in the first place when these cards aren't real anyways?

 

Why do you post irrelevant comments in the first place when it's against the rules.

 

Also, asking for an OCG fix in the Q&H section is against the rules also I do believe.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Er...Sorry, but no.

 

Pay 3000 Life points when this card is Normal Summoned, Special Summoned or Flip Summoned.

►When you summon an EARTH monster,you can Special Summon another EARTH monster from your deck.

►When you summon a WATER monster, you gain 500 Life points

►When you summon a FIRE monster, your opponnent loses 300 Life points.

►When you summon a DARK monster, you can destroy 1 spell or trap card on the field.

 

Hope I helped! :D

►When you summon a light monster you can draw 1 card.

►When you summon a wind monster,return 1 monster to owner's hand.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

When you activate this card, pay 3000 Life Points. While this card is on the field, these effects take place:

•When you summon an EARTHonster, you can Special Summon another EARTH monster from your deck.

•When you summon a WATER monster, you gain 500 Life Points.

•When you summon a FIRE monster, your opponent loses 300 Life Points.

•When you summon a DARK monster, you can destroy 1 Spell or Trap card.

•When you summon a LIGHT monster, draw 1 card from your deck.

•When you summon a WIND monster, return 1 monster on the field to its owners hand.

 

There you go ;)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...