Badbwoy5 Posted June 13, 2010 Report Share Posted June 13, 2010 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chaos Impact™ Posted June 13, 2010 Report Share Posted June 13, 2010 This card's effect does not seem to make sense..but i think it's like gorz, right?GrammerSpecial Summoned- opponent's graveyarddeclare This needs an OCG fix but i'm not the best at those so i'll leave it for somone elseokay for a first tryGrade C Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badbwoy5 Posted June 13, 2010 Author Report Share Posted June 13, 2010 The idea i had was that it could be for lightsworn, becouse they would end up millling it so it would be there main defensive card, Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycholera Posted June 13, 2010 Report Share Posted June 13, 2010 This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. If your opponent declares a direct attack (capitalise?) while this card is in the Graveyard, negate the attack and Special Summon this card on to your side of the field. End your opponent's Battle Phase. hmm? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
yus4eel Posted June 13, 2010 Report Share Posted June 13, 2010 yeah the effect kind of condraticts itself a few times Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CNo.101 S.H. Death Knight Posted June 13, 2010 Report Share Posted June 13, 2010 he just to make a similar version of Gorz of course cos it name is Zrog but for that it's a tab bit Op'ed it deserve to be limit 1 anyway. This is OCG "This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned from your Graveyard. When your opponent's declare a direct attack, you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard to end the Battle Phase." what Op'ed about it that it's effect can be use again when it's in the graveyard. Removing it from play is uncommon except for those who play RFG decks. but i guess it can fine but it up to other people who think of it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alchemistd40 Posted June 13, 2010 Report Share Posted June 13, 2010 You can summon it if your opponent run it? What is your opponent, or you, are attack with through monsters with Fane or the like? Needs rulings Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CNo.101 S.H. Death Knight Posted June 13, 2010 Report Share Posted June 13, 2010 hmm that kind of thing will never happen cos unless he transfer this card to your opponent's graveyard but why would you need to do that, your opponent will take the change to resurrect it before you can activate it effect due to a direct attack so that effect is bad then. even if this card's effect added that it can't be SS from the Graveyard except by it own effect, the opponent can get it RFG using monster with Chaos Sorcerer or anything like that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.