Jump to content

Lightsworns:SHAME ON YOU FOR NOT RATING!!!!!


psychicplayer

Recommended Posts

372884b.jpg

You can tribute 1 "Judgement Dragon" you control to Special Summon 3 "Lightsworn" monsters from your Graveyard. If this effect would be negated, you can send 1 card from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard instead.

 

372884.jpg

When this card is sent from the Deck to the Graveyard, you can inflict 400 Life Points to your opponent equal to the number of "Lightsworn" monsters including "Judgement Dragon" on the field.

 

372884p.jpg

If this card is used in a Synchro Summon, send cards from the top of your deck to the Graveyard equal to half or less of the Sycnchro monster's level.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1st: Would probebly be limited/banned. Becouse it's an OTK Summon JD then nuke field, play this and win.

I love the pic.

 

2nd: A fiend, well at least it is original. But the lighsworn are totaly wat you call "saints" so fiends won't fit very well between them.

 

3rd: I know LS can also be used to Synchro, but originally they where meant to do without. So just no. To this card.

 

A 7/10 in total.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yeah. All you people out there better read this! ALL YOU WHO THINK YOU CAN JUST LOOK AT THE CARDS AND NOT RATE SHOULD BE ASHAMED. SHAME WILL FALL ON YOU WITH THE FORCE OF 1000 SUNS! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!heehee, anyway... hmmm... maybe I should limit the first card to 3 lightsworns. That might be better.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yeah. All you people out there better read this! ALL YOU WHO THINK YOU CAN JUST LOOK AT THE CARDS AND NOT RATE SHOULD BE ASHAMED. SHAME WILL FALL ON YOU WITH THE FORCE OF 1000 SUNS! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!heehee' date=' anyway... hmmm... maybe I should limit the first card to 3 lightsworns. That might be better.

[/quote']

 

Dude, I got too lazy to rate anyone's cards. But I can if you really want. As a warning, I am harsh.

 

Also, even if you limit it to 3, they're just going to grab 3 beatsticks, anyway.

 

[Attack with JD -> Chain Armed Forces -> Attack with new LS monsters -> FUUUUUUUUUUUU-]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I like the picture for the first card.

 

You can tribute 1 "Judgement Dragon" you control to Special Summon 3 "Lightsworn" monsters from your Graveyard. If this effect would be negated' date=' you can send 1 card from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard instead.

[/quote']

 

=w=

So with "Judgment Dragon" which is 3000, Use "Armed Forces of the Light" to Summon at least 3 Ryko, Lightsworn Hunter which totals it up a 3600 damge. That's the least amount of damge it could deal.

 

Sow hat happens if you have 2 "Judgment Dragons", Use "Armed Forces of the Light" to Summon 3 "Celestia, Lightsworn Angel". It's a total of 12900! With this card, Lightsworn Deck might not even need a Tag Partner to win a Tag Match.

 

Forgot the rating

5/10 for the good Pics except for the broken concept for lightsworns. Too overpowered with tuner, since the deck generally revolves around Special Summoning and involves self-milling to Support Judgment Dragon.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

That card would definately be limited. and judgement dragon insures a for sure win. this is another method to win. now' date=' you can only use this if you have one judgement. 2 wouldn't work. because there's 3 and next 2 empty spaces, so u can't activate a second one.

[/quote']

 

Wait, what? This works with 2 JD. 2 JD means 3 open slots, which is enough on it's own. But since you're popping a JD anyway, you'll just end up with 4 slots, which are filled at resolution.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

what i mean is there are 5 card zones. the first JD is tributed' date=' and that leaves 2 spaces. but you can't summon 3 more. and this card implies that you HAVE to summon 3. So a second one would be a miss-play. and the negate effect only is so that you don't need to waste a JD.

[/quote']

 

I think I'm missing something here. How many spaces would you have full after JD? You only need a JD and 2 other open spaces to pull this off.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...