Jump to content

Calculus Dragon and Integrasaur[NEW!]


lolwhy

Recommended Posts

If you suggest a better name and I like it, +Rep for you. I'm digging a math-related name. Me thinks it's overpowered too...

 

Added Integrasaur, card grammar may be off... Integralsaur would've sounded weird...

Image Credit for Integrasaur: Alcander.

 

[align=center]

Integrasaur

integrasaur.jpg

If this card is in your hand, you can reveal it to your opponent; this is treated as a Normal Summon and gains the following effects. While this card is in your hand and revealed to your opponent, this card counts as an occupied Monster Card Zone and you must turn your Graveyard upside down. If your opponent inflicts more than 800 Battle Damage during the same turn, destroy this card. Skip your Draw Phase to activate this following effect. shuffle your Graveyard then draw 1 card from your Graveyard. Activate the appropriate effects, based on the type of card drawn: *Spell: Remove the Spell card from play and draw 2 cards from your Deck. *Trap: Remove the Trap card from play. You can activate the effect of that card removed from play during your opponent's turn. *Monster: Remove the Monster card from play. Special Summon this card. This card can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. Return this card to your hand at the end of your Battle Phase.

 

[spoiler=[color=#FF6347]Calculus Dragon[/color]]

calculusdragon.jpg

This card cannot be Summoned to the field under any condition. If this card is in your hand, you can reveal it to your opponent; this is treated as a Normal Summon. While this card is revealed to your opponent, this card counts as an occupied Monster Card Zone. If your opponent inflicts more than 800 Battle Damage during the same turn, discard this card. Once per turn during your Main Phase 1, you can discard 1 card from your hand then activate the appropriate effects, based on the type of card discarded:

*Spell: Draw 1 card and inflict 800 damage to your opponent.

*Trap: Inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each card on the field.

*Monster: Your opponent discards 2 cards from the top of his/her Deck.

 

 

 

[/align]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Quick ruling question:

if it cannot be summoned under any conditions' date=' does the revealing effect treating it as a normal summon contridict that?

Just a thought...lol

(it's 1am)

[/quote']

I can always reword the card. "This card cannot be Summoned to the field." or "This card cannot be Summoned except by it's own effect." if that clears things up. Then again it still kind of contradicts the definition of a summon. However, this card cannot be Tributed.

 

 

 

 

Intercept Dragon

 

It's not too bad.

 

9/10

 

(P.s. intercept refers to the point where a line crosses an axiz it's math and it's fits the picture and effect.)

 

I may use that name for my next card, 'grats!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...