Jump to content

Ritual Monster? Why Yes Please


Kitty

Recommended Posts

[align=center]298112.jpg

 

Effect

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Evolution." You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or the field. When this monster destroys an opponent's monster increase this card's ATK by 300. When this card's ATK equals 3000 or more, this card is switched to DEF Position and cannot ATK. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster used to Summon this card.

 

298112s.jpg

 

Lore

This card is used to Ritual Summon "Wild Deer Beast." You must offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or the field.

 

 

Comments?[/align]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I quite like this one, the pic needs a bit of work on the monster but the effect is quaint and thoughtful, i dont quite get the pic on the magic card though, is that a beyblade??? was that your theme?? anyways I still like the cards, I dont think it deserves more than a seven though because there is nothing immensly jaw dropping about this card.

 

Overall: 7/10 solid effort now move on create something spectacular

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I quite like this one' date=' the pic needs a bit of work on the monster but the effect is quaint and thoughtful, i dont quite get the pic on the magic card though, is that a beyblade??? was that your theme?? anyways I still like the cards, I dont think it deserves more than a seven though because there is nothing immensly jaw dropping about this card.

 

Overall: 7/10 solid effort now move on create something spectacular

[/quote']

 

TBQh with you.

 

I found the Spell Pic and said yeah that'll look good as a sigh of Evolution. And I liked it. So yeah.

 

Thanks guys.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Btw, 9/10.

OCG fixes:

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Evolution." You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or

the field. When this monster destroys an opponent's monster increase this card's attack by 300. When this card's attack equals 3000 or more, this card is switched to

defence Position and cannot attack. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster used to Ritual Summon this card.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Btw' date=' 9/10.

OCG fixes:

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Evolution." You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or

the field. When this monster destroys an opponent's monster increase this card's [b']attack[/b] by 300. When this card's attack equals 3000 or more, this card is switched to

defence Position and cannot attack. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster used to Ritual Summon this card.

 

WRONG WRONG WRONG If you knew what you were talking about you would know that when you are talking about the attack and defensive capabilities of a monster you use ATK and DEF and when you are talking about engaging in an attack you use the word "attack" itself. Get your OCG knowledge straight before you criticise other peoples' work.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

What do you mean by (Why yes please)?

 

You don't get the basis of the question. Imagine 2 people speaking.

 

One asks' date=' "Ritual Monster?"

The second say, "Yes please"

 

 

 

Cool

7.75/10

 

Thanks, but next time you post on someone's cards leave a short 1 sentence comment, it's against the rules now to just post "Cool, Good, Great, etc and give a rating"

 

 

Btw' date=' 9/10.

OCG fixes:

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Evolution." You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or

the field. When this monster destroys an opponent's monster increase this card's [b']attack[/b] by 300. When this card's attack equals 3000 or more, this card is switched to

defence Position and cannot attack. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster used to Ritual Summon this card.

 

Actually ATK and DEF is legal, and at the end just Summoned will work.

 

 

Btw' date=' 9/10.

OCG fixes:

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Evolution." You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or

the field. When this monster destroys an opponent's monster increase this card's [b']attack[/b] by 300. When this card's attack equals 3000 or more, this card is switched to

defence Position and cannot attack. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster used to Ritual Summon this card.

 

WRONG WRONG WRONG If you knew what you were talking about you would know that when you are talking about the attack and defensive capabilities of a monster you use ATK and DEF and when you are talking about engaging in an attack you use the word "attack" itself. Get your OCG knowledge straight before you criticise other peoples' work.

 

Hey, hey cool down with the harshness. He didn't know. And it wasn't criticism, he was just posting on what he though was correct. That the purpose of commenting on a card, to learn. ^^ Don't be so hard on him.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Btw' date=' 9/10.

OCG fixes:

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Evolution." You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or

the field. When this monster destroys an opponent's monster increase this card's [b']attack[/b] by 300. When this card's attack equals 3000 or more, this card is switched to

defence Position and cannot attack. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster used to Ritual Summon this card.

 

WRONG WRONG WRONG If you knew what you were talking about you would know that when you are talking about the attack and defensive capabilities of a monster you use ATK and DEF and when you are talking about engaging in an attack you use the word "attack" itself. Get your OCG knowledge straight before you criticise other peoples' work.

 

I always use "attack" and "defence" and dont use "ATK" and "DEF" in effects. Anyway, thanks for correcting me. :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Btw' date=' 9/10.

OCG fixes:

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Evolution." You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or

the field. When this monster destroys an opponent's monster increase this card's [b']attack[/b] by 300. When this card's attack equals 3000 or more, this card is switched to

defence Position and cannot attack. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster used to Ritual Summon this card.

 

Thanks for the rep and i'm sorry i got a little bit heated I just didnt want him to get the wrong info, im glad that you took my criticism constructively and didnt bite back. Im glad i could be of help

 

WRONG WRONG WRONG If you knew what you were talking about you would know that when you are talking about the attack and defensive capabilities of a monster you use ATK and DEF and when you are talking about engaging in an attack you use the word "attack" itself. Get your OCG knowledge straight before you criticise other peoples' work.

 

I always use "attack" and "defence" and dont use "ATK" and "DEF" in effects. Anyway, thanks for correcting me. :)


What do you mean by (Why yes please)?

 

You don't get the basis of the question. Imagine 2 people speaking.

 

One asks' date=' "Ritual Monster?"

The second say, "Yes please"

 

 

 

Cool

7.75/10

 

Thanks, but next time you post on someone's cards leave a short 1 sentence comment, it's against the rules now to just post "Cool, Good, Great, etc and give a rating"

 

 

Btw' date=' 9/10.

OCG fixes:

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Evolution." You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or

the field. When this monster destroys an opponent's monster increase this card's [b']attack[/b] by 300. When this card's attack equals 3000 or more, this card is switched to

defence Position and cannot attack. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster used to Ritual Summon this card.

 

Actually ATK and DEF is legal, and at the end just Summoned will work.

 

 

Btw' date=' 9/10.

OCG fixes:

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Evolution." You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equals 5 or more as a Tribute from your hand or

the field. When this monster destroys an opponent's monster increase this card's [b']attack[/b] by 300. When this card's attack equals 3000 or more, this card is switched to

defence Position and cannot attack. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster used to Ritual Summon this card.

 

WRONG WRONG WRONG If you knew what you were talking about you would know that when you are talking about the attack and defensive capabilities of a monster you use ATK and DEF and when you are talking about engaging in an attack you use the word "attack" itself. Get your OCG knowledge straight before you criticise other peoples' work.

 

Hey, hey cool down with the harshness. He didn't know. And it wasn't criticism, he was just posting on what he though was correct. That the purpose of commenting on a card, to learn. ^^ Don't be so hard on him.

 

FINE!! but how will the original card maker learn if the new card maker posts the wrong information that he believes to be right, it is wrong and hypicritical, however if it was an honnest mistake then imm sorry 4 getting heated.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey' date=' hey cool down with the harshness. He didn't know. And it wasn't criticism, he was just posting on what he though was correct. That the purpose of commenting on a card, to learn. ^^ Don't be so hard on him.

[/quote']

 

Thank you. ^^

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...