Smesh Posted July 5, 2010 Report Share Posted July 5, 2010 [align=center]i cant bump my archetype right now, so heres my card When this card is Summoned, it is placed in your Spell and Trap card Zone. While in your Spell and Trap card Zone, this card is treated as a Spell, cannot attack, and cannot be selected as an attack target. While this card is in your Spell and Trap card Zone, during each of your Standby Phases, your opponent must discard 1 card. If they cannot, they take 500 Damage. Pay 500 Life Points while this card is in your Spell and Trap card Zone to Special Summon it to your side of the field in Attack Position. When this card is destroyed, it is placed in your opponent's Spell and Trap card zone. Your opponent can pay 800 Life Points to destroy this card while it is in their Spell and Trap card zone, and remove it from play.[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lolwhy Posted July 5, 2010 Report Share Posted July 5, 2010 That's a pretty annoying card lol. But there's something I don't get:Pay 500 Life Points while this card is in your Spell and Trap card Zone to Special Summon it to your side of the field in Attack Position. I think you meant for it to be "You can Pay...", right? One more ruling question:When this card is destroyed, it is placed in your opponent's Spell and Trap card zone. Does it have to be sent from your Monster Card Zone, or just destroyed in general? Neat card and unique, but I think there a few ways to abuse this card :P EDIT:Ah, Card Grammar fix just for the first clause of it's effect.When this card is Normal Summoned, it is placed in your Spell and Trap Card Zone. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smesh Posted July 6, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 6, 2010 thnx for the help. and when its destroyed in general. monster card zone, spell and trap card zone anywhere EDIT: dang it i ddnt save the card!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.