GHawk Posted July 14, 2010 Report Share Posted July 14, 2010 [align=center]This card can only be activated when your opponent targets an Attack Position Zombie-Type monster you control. When this card is activated, the Zombie-Type monster targeted is switched to Defence Position and gains 300 DEF.[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord_Vampire_101 Posted July 14, 2010 Report Share Posted July 14, 2010 'This card can only be activated when your opponent targets an Attack Position Zombie-Type monster you control.' I'm pretty sure that would be 'This card is activated when your opponent declares an attack on a Zombie-Type monster in attack mode on your side of the field.' Though try to get a second opinion on that before making any changes. It might not be the most original card, but I like the pic and the effect. 7/10. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GHawk Posted July 14, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 14, 2010 Your second opinion doesn't make since. Your first one is the exect same as what I have. -.- Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GHawk Posted July 14, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 14, 2010 Yo don't quote unless you have something to say. Pretty sure its a rule. Reported. :/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord_Vampire_101 Posted July 14, 2010 Report Share Posted July 14, 2010 First is what you posted, second example is what I think it should be (Though I'm not quite sure). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GHawk Posted July 14, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 14, 2010 That's not even close to being right. Just sayin'. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.