Jump to content
  • 0

Gemini?


{Verifying...}

Question

7 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Usual(but not always) rulings for union monsters is: (in square brackets is an optional condition)

 

Once per turn[, optional condition], you can equip it to [specific or non-specific monster condition] ['on whose side of the field' condition] ['as an Equip Card'], OR unequip it and Special Summon it in [Position Condition].

 

Effect, blah, blah, blah. ['(A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union monster at a time.[ If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.)]']

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Synchro monsters do not necessarily always have that...

 

Goyo Guardian is one off the top of my head. There are tons of others.

 

Union monsters generally have their whole paragraph-long Union effects stated, but it's not does not have to be written exactly as they state it on a card. You can simplify some things if you so wish to. But to keep it conventional, I suggest you just stick to the usual Union effects.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Gemini are treated as Normal Monsters until you Normal Summon them again to become Effect Monsters with some preettty strong effects.

 

Unions, yes. However, in Amory Arm's case and a few others(I think), the OCG is the same, however, they aren't Union.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...