Jazin Kay Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 [img]http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b311/Jason1986/dd49c9ad.jpg?t=1282294101[/img] Sorry for the quality, I had to yank it off my iPhone. An errata for this card would include "1 "Ice Barrier" monster you control" in the first effect. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KazukiShizuoka Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 You can return a Ice Barrier monster to your hand? From the field, your Graveyard, from out of play? I don't get what you tried to fix with the explanation, so I'd like to see this card a little more detailed in the card's effect explanation itself. Pretty nifty effect though, and I definetly can see people using this because the DEF is so worth the single tribute. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazin Kay Posted August 20, 2010 Author Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 [quote name='KazukiShizuoka' timestamp='1282306953' post='4546044']I don't get what you tried to fix with the explanation[/quote] ...Really? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeaux Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 He said 1 "Ice Barrier" monster [b]you control[/b] = your side of the field. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.