JesusofChaos™ Posted January 16, 2008 Report Share Posted January 16, 2008 My bro just got 3 LADD and i was wondering about some rulings on it: Scenario 1: I have a LADD on the field and one in the graveyard. When my LADD on the field is destroyed i destroy all cards on my field to special summon the other one i had in my graveyard. Does this LADD have the original attack i.e. 2800 or the amount of attack it went into the graveyard with? Scenario 2: I have D.D. Scout Plane out of play and my oponnent has LADD on the field. It is my end phase so i activate D.D. Scout planes effect and try to special summon him. LADD negates this effect so D.D. Scout stays out of play. However it is still my end phase can i special summon again thus creating a loop which allows me to take away all of LADD atk points? Any help is appreciated and if you dont understand what the scenarios mean just ask me and ill be glad to clarify Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
uzumakinaruto93 Posted January 16, 2008 Report Share Posted January 16, 2008 1. u cannot special summon light and darkness dragon 2. no once only Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JesusofChaos™ Posted January 16, 2008 Author Report Share Posted January 16, 2008 ty forgot about the special summon rule =) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.