Jump to content

Undeniable Judgment


Alordzynix

Recommended Posts

[align=center]Undeniable Judgment

012-TOAW-SPELL-Undenaiboljudgeme-1.jpg

Effect:

Pay 500 Life Points. The next Spell or Trap Card you activated can not be negated

Ruling:

1. Your next card can't be a Spell Card is Spell Canceller is face-up on the field because it prenvents you from activating but it can be a Spell Card if a card like Imperial Order is face-up on the field because Imperial Order only negates the effects of all face-up Spell Cards wich is negate by Undeniable Judgment (ofcourse you can't activated this card if any of those cards was already face-up on the field)

2. The same goes for Trap cards. If the effect prevents you from activating the Trap (Jinzo) than it won't work but if a card only negates the effect of your trap (Royal Decree) than it does work.

3. The effect of this card stays in play until you activated a Spell/Trap card doesn't matter how many turns have passed.

4. If you activated this card on your turn and than activated a trap card in your opponents turn he still can't counter.

*New*

5.If the next Spell or Trap card you activated is a Continuous Spell or Trap card its effect cann't be negated until it is removed from the field

6.The activation of a card can't be negated also. So if you have played this card and your opponent summons Light and Darkness Dragon you can counter it with Bottemess Trap hole or destroy it on yout next turn with fissuere or hammershot.

 

[/align]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

[align=center]Undeniable Judgment

012-TOAW-SPELL-Undenaiboljudgeme-1.jpg

Effect:

Pay 500 Life Points. The next Spell or Trap Card you activated can not be negated

Ruling:

1. Your next card can't be a Spell Card is Spell Canceller is face-up on the field because it prenvents you from activating but it can be a Spell Card if a card like Imperial Order is face-up on the field because Imperial Order only negates the effects of all face-up Spell Cards wich is negate by Undeniable Judgment (ofcourse you can't activated this card if any of those cards was already face-up on the field)

2. The same goes for Trap cards. If the effect prevents you from activating the Trap (Jinzo) than it won't work but if a card only negates the effect of your trap (Royal Decree) than it does work.

3. The effect of this card stays in play until you activated a Spell/Trap card doesn't matter how many turns have passed.

4. If you activated this card on your turn and than activated a trap card in your opponents turn he still can't counter.

*New*

5.If the next Spell or Trap card you activated is a Continuous Spell or Trap card its effect cann't be negated until it is removed from the field

6.The activation of a card can't be negated also. So if you have played this card and your opponent summons Light and Darkness Dragon you can counter it with Bottemess Trap hole or destroy it on yout next turn with fissuere or hammershot.

 

[/align]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...