Max West Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 [img]http://img257.imageshack.us/img257/1203/303668.jpg[/img] If there is a face-up "Mirror" card on your side of the Field, you can Special Summon this card to your opponent's side of the Field. (The Summon is treated as a Normal Summon.) This card is treated as if it was on your side of the Field. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
~Shadow of Alpha~ Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 I'm sorry, but this effect makes no sense... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eldest Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 I'll try an interpretation but [url="../../user/293562-gladiatorbeastaleksander/"]GladiatorBeastAleksander[/url] is right, it doesn't have any sense !!!! Try in the future to be more clear Ocg: While you controll 1 card with "Mirror" in it's name you can Special Summon this card in your opponent's side of the Field. This Summon is treated as a Normal Summon. If this card is Summoned by it's own effect, this card cannot be selected as an attack target nor be targeted and is unaffected by the effects of other Monster, Spell And Traps. Until this card is on the Field it cannot use be used for a Tribute, Ritual, Fusion or Synchro Summon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Max West Posted November 14, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Basically you use it normally, but it uses your opponents card zone. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
~Shadow of Alpha~ Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 but that's not even possible, a monster can't be [b]treated as it's on your side[/b] of the field. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Max West Posted November 14, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 I know the rules of the game say that, but they also say if a card conflicts them in any way, the card is always right. The effect means it uses an opponent's card zone but is used, Attacked etc. as it was one of yours. You can tribute it, destroy for a cost etc. "If there is a discrepancy between the basic rules and a card’s effect, the card effect takes precedence. For example, a monster can only attack once per turn, but with a card effect, it is possible to attack twice." Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Max West Posted November 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 BUMP! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.