Ярополк Пономарёв Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 [img]http://img593.imageshack.us/img593/2562/215610l.jpg[/img] [img]http://img593.imageshack.us/img593/2057/215610c.jpg[/img] [img]http://img686.imageshack.us/img686/2710/215610.jpg[/img] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
snowyash Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 I think you have a problem with your image. EDIT: Cards are there, lets have a look. [b]Deathwing Dragon[/b] Using a Synchro/Tuner to play balances slightly. This can still throw a lot of burn damage around, regardless of if you even want to keep it. [b]Machine of War[/b] Hard to believe you made it looking at the others. OCG is dreadful, and you should be able to tell where at a glance. No Syncro Summon requirements on it either. The last part of the effect makes no sense, seeing as how you haven't discarded cards using an effect at all. I do believe I misread the card here. I didn't notice the hand discard effect. In response to your card ruling, nothing on the card indicates you have a choice on discarding your hand. [b]Scorpion Fighter[/b] Synchro Materials don't make sense. "non-Tuner Synchro Tuner"? That can't be right. OCG is off, RFG isn't used - removed from play. I didn't think there is such thing as a RFG zone. Last bit of the effect could be handy, but you need to specify where you are discarding from. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ярополк Пономарёв Posted November 19, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 [quote name='Skizo' timestamp='1290126956' post='4794351'] I think you have a problem with your image. [/quote] Fixed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
snowyash Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 I noticed. My reviews are as an edit of my previous post. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ярополк Пономарёв Posted November 19, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 Rulings: Machine of war does NOT need to discard hand. Sorry about Scorpion Fighter, forgot to save it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.